Get up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: MML18 Ends: 5/28 Details

  1. Help
Get up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: MML18 Ends: 5/28 Details

Lehi Swimming

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Lehi Swimming - Page Text Content

S: Lehi Swim 09-10

BC: Great Swimmers Stay Focused ZAN SHIN

FC: Zan Shin Lehi Swimming 09-10

1: Dear Coaches, This book has been created just for you! The pages are filled with pictures of the seniors that were on the team during the 2009-2010 school year. We as the class of 2010 present this to you so that you are able to look through the pages and remember us. Look at it often as a reminder of our class and the amazing year that we enjoyed together.

2: Jessica Ibarra

3: S T E V E N | A I M E

4: Katelyn Lindstrom

5: Matthew Hales

6: Aubree Ercanbrack

7: T I M | W A L S H

8: Mckenzie Winward

9: Reese Turner

10: Jordan Martin

11: D E V O N | K I R K H A M

12: Scott Laycock

13: Erik Lechtenberg

14: Preston Yardley

15: D A N I | V A U G H A N | Captain

16: Ryan Doel | Captain

17: Spencer Miner | Captain

Sizes: mini|medium|large|enormous
Default User
  • By: Daniele V.
  • Joined: about 8 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Lehi Swimming
  • Tags: None
  • Published: about 8 years ago