Up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: SPOOK Ends: 10/31 Details
  1. Help


Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

MY ALBUM - Page Text Content

S: .

BC: The End

FC: > My Album >

1: Clarissa Martinez Ibarra

2: 2012 | January 11, 1994 | I was born in 11/01/1994, in Mexico. Now I am 18 and I am the oldest of three.

3: My parents are mexican too, my mom is from Sinaloa and my dad from Jalisco. My dad : Mario Alberto Martinez de Alba My mom : Gabriela Ibarra Campos They've been marry for more than 20 years. | PARENTS

4: Brother | Sister | I have two younger siblings: Brother: Carlos Martinez (17 years) Sister: Aimee Martinez (10 years)

6: I was born in Mazatlán, Sinaloa | But when I was one year old I moved to Los Cabos and I lived there for about 17 years. | I love everything about the Mexican culture because it is very varied. The food is so good and with so many different flavors, the music and dances are so unique and the and traditions are just full of color and amazing.

7: MY HOBBIES | Like almost any teenager I like to hang out with my friends and do fun stuff, but I also like to do activities like swimming and dancing. Those two are my favorite hobbies, and since I was little I practice them, especially dancing. | Even though, I am very bad at almost any sport, I love to watch soccer matches and diving competitions.

8: I consider myself a very responsible person that always puts all of the effort to do the things as good as possible. I am very organize, creative, dedicated, and persistent. | I love to do arts and crafts,learn and know about other cultures and languages, spend time with my family and friends.

9: Is another thing that I love to do. I think that is very interesting to know and learn about all the different things that are around us and for sure the best way to do that is by visiting them. | Some parts of the world that I have visited are some cities in Mexico, United States, Canada, Spain, France, Italy, Germany.

10: CANADA | When I was 15, I decided to experience something new. That is why I moved to Canada for a year. I lived with a Canadian family and there, I studied the language, meet a lot of good people, learned about another culture, and got an amazing experience.

11: In 2012, I decided to move to Guadalajara (where I live now), and finish the last semester of High School, my plan was to continue with an University career; although, I didn't know what career to choose, but I did not want to stay a year doing nothing.

12: AU PAIR | That is why with my adventurous spirit, and a decision to think about I decided to applied to the Au Pair program. | I think that becoming an Au Pair will give me lots of benefits and tools for my future, and now it is something I am just very excited to do.

13: Now ... C H I N A! | A lot of people cannot understand why I choose China BUT... | I've always wanted to learn mandarin,I think that learning it, will just open me a lot of doors in the future. Also I think that the Au Pair experience has the objective of learning and knowing about another culture, and China being such a different country from mine is just PERFECT. I'm sure I will have a great time and I cannot wait to experience it.


15: I love kids, and this time that I worked in a kinder garden make me understood them better and learn more about them. I have always take care of my sister, cousins, and now children from a kinder garden.

19: MY LIFE:

Sizes: mini|medium|large|jumbo
Default User
  • By: claris m.
  • Joined: about 4 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: MY ALBUM
  • Tags: None
  • Published: about 4 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order