Up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: TREAT Ends: 10/24 Details
  1. Help

My life

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

My life - Page Text Content

BC: BY: Avery Brennan Bell: 7 12/10/12

FC: My Life | By: Avery Brennan

1: PAST I was born on June 4th, 1997 in a small room in Mercy hospital. My father is Ronald Brennan, but he prefers Ron and my mother, Joyce Ann Brennan. I was the third born and my parents only daughter. My oldest Brother, Ronny or Ronald Jr. was around six and my other big brother Taylor John, or T.J. was around four.

2: They took me home later that day after the doctors made sure my mom and I were ok and healthy, we lived in a small house near where we live now, it only had about three or two rooms causing me to sleep in my parents room and my brothers share a room. The house was in decent shape considering my dad is a construction worker, but there was only so much he could do, after the gas was acting funny and our basement would flood even with the slightest rain, we left about a month after I was born.

3: We moved into and still live in a house on the street, Orangewood, my brothers each got a new room and I also did. The house was a big improvement and everyone seemed much happier. They decorated my room with Mickey and Minnie Mouse and all my toys seemed to be stuffed animals, even as I got older I had animals as toys, I preferred them over dolls. That sort of started my love with animals. Around the age of four and three I’d help my brothers and dad look for snakes in our yard, even when my mom would put me in pretty dresses and my hair in pigtails but I’d end up getting dirty and my mom would make me come in to clean up as my brothers stayed out.

4: Me and my dad were and still are very close, considering I am his only daughter and looked just like his sister, Suzy, who sadly passed away from Breast Cancer when I was only a few months old. My dad to say at the least has gotten me out of many situations where I probably should have gotten in trouble.

5: PRESENT I am now 15 years old and a sophomore in Mt. Healthy High School, Ronny and T.J are both graduated, being 21 and 19. I now have a nine year old brother named Logan who even though means the world to me is the only person to make me from the happiest person ever to ready to kill in a matter of seconds. I have changed a lot from the age of four and three, I no longer wear dresses and my hair in pigtails.

6: I now wear black and blue skinny jeans along with shirts with my favorite bands on them. The bands I listen to are a lot more intense than what I listened to around five years ago, I would pretty much just listen to whatever was on, Rap, hip-hop, and even country but now I listen to pretty hardcore punk, metal, and rock bands with is kind of odd to some people at my school.

7: I still hang out with the same people I always had, one of my best friends is someone I have known since Kindergarten and we’re pretty close considering we have seen each other grow up and even go through that really embarrassing awkward stage in Middle School. I do have newer friends to, I’m still kind of awkward but nowhere near Grade and Middle school so I’m a lot more open and talkative towards people but I’m still really quiet.

8: Being the teenager I am I love to sleep, listen to music, and hangout with my friends, but there’s nothing better to me than sitting down and getting lost in a book, or writing a story that I know only me and a few friends will see, maybe even sketching a picture. I really don’t like going out with random people and go to some parties like some people my age, I really just like relaxing or hanging out with a few good friends and acting like three year olds. I’m not sure what I want to do after high school, but I know it’s something I would want to enjoy and be happy to roll out of bed for, I’m still highly considering working with animals, a dream of mine since I could always remember, but I also love art and the idea of putting it on yourself, even though it’s not a very good career choice in some peoples mind, I still like the idea.

9: FUTURE It has now been about five years after high school and a year since college; I went to Miami Oxford and got a Bachelor’s degree for Veterinary Technician. I’ve moved about ten miles away from Mt. Healthy and now live in a decent sized house. I currently am saving up to go vacation out of the country, maybe to the United Kingdom for a week or so. I still talk to most of my close friends from high school and still hang out with them just like we used to considering we are in our mid-twenties.

10: I’ve started to write my own novels whenever I have time in between work and hopefully in about a year I’ll have it published. Even if it’s not published it’s really enjoyable to create whatever you want in between the pages of a book. I’m not really considering marriage or children as of now since I’m only twenty-four years old but you never know, all I know is that if I do, I’m pretty sure I won’t have more two.

11: My job as a Vet Tech. is great, I’m working with animals just like I always wanted to and my pay is just as good, I really do love working with all the animals and helping out their owners with taking care of them. It can be hard sometimes though, especially when the pet OR owner is being difficult or when an animal passes but it’s all part of the job.

12: I wouldn’t think I’ve changed too much since high school, I still listen to the same music, I still enjoy the same things, and even act the same way, I don’t like the idea of changing too much but I know I’ve matured, somewhat at least, and that’s fine by me as long as I can enjoy my life and keep moving forward.


Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuan
Default User
  • By: Avery B.
  • Joined: almost 4 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 3
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: My life
  • Avery Brennan Bell: 7 Create a Storybook Project.
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 4 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order