Up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: TREAT Ends: 10/24 Details
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Macy Grace Mangum June 2009 - Dec 2009

FC: Macy Grace Mangum

1: Happy 8th Birthday Macy!!! | Macy celebrated her 8th birthday with 9 friends in slumber party style!! We had some water slide fun and tie died tshirts.

2: Macy what a precious GIFT from God you are! I can't believe that you've been with us for 8 years! You are full of passion and spirit! I am blessed to have you as a daughter!

3: PARTY TIME!!!! | Jolee, Jaden, Abby, Emily, Gwyneth, Haylee, Kennedy, and Samantha

4: Daddy made his specialty for breakfast...chocolate chip pancakes!!! | SLIP N SLIDE!!!!

5: Macy's best buds...Kennedy Haught and Samantha Smith


7: Macy participated in her first and only swim meet with Aquadillos on June 10. Several days later she broke her toe and called it quits for the season. Unfortunately, her injury prevented her from additional wins! She is a great little swimmer! We like to say that she went out on top, as she won her first and only race!

9: San Diego June 23, 2009 | We are all so excited to head to San Diego with Nana, Papa and Carey, Larry and Chelsea! Poor Zac had to stay home!

10: Day 2 - Legoland What fun it was to see all of the lego creations! Amazing!!

11: Mom and Macy on a wild ride!! | LEGOLAND

12: so many | SAN DIEGO ZOO Lions and Tigers and Bears, oh my!!


16: What a day! | The day wouldn't be complete without some icecream and a souvenir!!

17: Check out the sea lions!


21: CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE | We were so excited to meet up with Taylor and Nicole Mellon while at Disney. We spent the evening with them at California Adventure!

23: BEACH!!!

25: Last day.. Time to say goodbye to CA and hello to our little man!

26: BEST FRIENDS Macy & Kennedy

27: Fun in the Sun!! | Annual Mangum Madness Reunion 2009 at Aunt Susan's | August 2009

28: Macy and Zac playing around

29: Macy is cool and confident on the first day of 3rd grade. Mrs VanProoyen is her teacher.

30: Who says that girls don't like to get dirty??

31: GREAT WOLF LODGE October 2009 We had a blast at the water park and the kids loved the Trick or Treating through the hotel!!

32: Sleep good! | Scary!! | S'mores...yum!! | CAMPOUT 2009

33: Exploring | around | The Lake

34: Trick or Treat | Halloween 2009 The girls loved that they had multiple costumes to choose from! Fun at the Fall Fest! | 2nd yr in a row for cat costume (made by mama) and kimono was brought back from China courtesy of nana & papa.

35: Fun with friends - Jacee & Sam Smith | Mom and Dad - "A little bit country...A little bit rock and roll" r

36: Marble Falls - We visited Sweet Berry Farms Pumpkin Patch with Kennedy and Cade Haught.

37: Celebrate Fall with Friends

38: 3rd Grade Christmas Party Miss VanProoyens's Class | Fun party and fun making Christmas treats...

39: Ho Ho Ho!!! Dressed and ready for the festivities!!

40: Christmas 2009

41: J O Y

42: We wish you a MERRY CHRISTMAS !!!!!! | A few memories from Christmas 2009... ~Preparing stockings for homeless people and delivering them on Christmas Eve. ~ Haylee getting sick on the way to Houston for the Pappy visit ~Macy getting bike and Nintendo DS from Santa

Sizes: mini|medium|large|massive
Laura Mangum
  • By: Laura M.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order