Get up to 50% Off! Code: GIFTS Ends: 12/7 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: 2010 - My Year in Running

BC: I am really proud of you and your accomplishments this year. I cannot wait to take this journey (and new ones) with you again in 2011.

FC: 2010 My Year in Running

1: To my Self Proclaimed Sister who is super awesome in every way. Love you, Marcy

2: January 2010 | New Year, new challenges. Let's get these 5k's started..

3: Bold in the Cold 5K | chip time - 51:07 | My eyes are closed...no surprise there!

5: February 2010 March 2010

6: Running and Power Walking are like drugs.. A legal drug, but a drug nonetheless. | Cowtown 5K | Chip Time - 48:07 | The Cowtown 5K, the only race that serves beer!

7: Carrollton 5K | Some memories are greater than others. And sometimes the ones we want to forget are the ones that make us stronger.

8: "The friends we meet on the running path of life makes the trip worth while."

9: April 2010 May 2010

10: Susan G Komen 5K | Chip Time - 48:59 | This is for you Peggy, and all the other women winning the fight.

11: Fireman's 5K | "The friends we meet on the running path of life makes the trip worth while." | Chip Time - 51:07

13: June 2010 July 2010

14: Keep Austin Weird 5K | Garmin Time - 50:29 | An annual tradition in the making. Same time, same place next year!

15: Summer Sizzler 5K | Chip Time - 44:00 | Your first goal met on a fantastic day, your birthday. Woot.

17: August 2010 September 2010

18: Arlington Book It 5K | Chip Time 44:53 | Yes, we match. That is just how we roll. Never mind that it was a complete coincidence.

19: Heels and Hills5K | Chip Time 43:33 | Another goal reached. Chip, chip, chip that time away! | Check out my time...here.

20: A Day to Give Thanks for a good run and good friends

21: October 2010 | November 2010

22: Honored Heroes Run 5K | Chip time - Not all results posted | 10 down - 2 to go. Turkey Trot and Jingle Bell Run, here we come.

23: Turkey Trot 5K | Chip time - 46:30 | You are invited to freeze your butt off with us! Happy Turkey Trot Day

24: December 2010

25: Jingle Bell Run 5K | Chip Time 44:55

Sizes: mini|medium|large|super size
Default User
  • By: Marcy B.
  • Joined: about 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: about 6 years ago
  • Updated: almost 6 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order