Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Cale Family Album 2010

BC: All this fun can wear one out, but wouldn't trade it for anything.

FC: A YEAR IN REVIEW

1: Bryce Gene Cale 3 years old

2: Make a Wish! | Emily Ann Cale 9 years old

3: Cut the Cake! | January 4, 2010

4: Emily's Birthday Party was a lot like Clue. The girl's had to find out who stole her heirloom ring brought to her all the way from France from her Grandmama. | E l i z a b e t h | E l i s a | N A N A | J u l i a

5: Braylen Day Breana Murphy Kira O'Connor Kacie Mainprize Brynne O'Connor Katie Edmonson Kinlee Day

6: How many tears? How much can one Grandmama cry? LOTS | Emily's Nana getting into her part.

7: Emily having a great time opening her gifts with all of her friends and family. | Emily and Nana

8: Emily wanted a cheesecake birthday cake, but wasn't sure if everyone else would. So we got creative and made a magnifying glass with a small cheesecake and butterfinger and put it on a white cake with chocolate icing. Yummy!

10: STORM | 7th Grade Team

11: Let's play ball! | Harrah Tournament January 2010 | We are the champions! | Coach Ryan, Taylor, William, David, Ryan, Matthew, Kevin, Jonah, Noah

12: After my miscarriage lots of friends and family helped with food, taking the kids and helping in many ways. Catherine a dear friend sent me flowers , but not just any flowers Gerber daisies, my favorite. The special thing about them was she remembered. Two months later she lost her 3 year old baby boy.

13: "The friends we meet on the path of life make the trip worth while."

14: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts."

15: MAKING MEMORIES

17: January 2010

18: Ryan | Emily and Mom

19: Bryce | God's Beauty

20: ALL BUNDLED UP

21: Sledding Fun

22: Valentine's Day

23: { | { | LOVE

24: Emily | Opening of the New Children's Zoo at the OKC Zoo | Dalton Murphy | Emily laying an egg | Cousins

25: OKC Zoo March 2010

26: so many | Each memory we keep with care means future happiness to share.

27: LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH | Branson, MO Spring Break 2010

28: GO DUKE! | Lets go Team!

29: GOOD JOB! | National Christian Homeschool Basketball Championship | GOOD JOB!

31: Bryce's First Real Kite Experience

32: Ryan Piano Recital | Emily playing Guitar with Jimmy at Spring recital | Spring Recital at J. Rogers Performing Art Studio | Nana and Papa Jackie watching recital

33: Bryce playing and Babysitting Lulu

34: "The Easter Bunny came by today and left surprises along his way. Colorful eggs are all around. With baskets in hand we search the ground. Hiding in places here and there Easter eggs are everywhere." | Easter Egg Decorating 2010

35: Homestead Easter Egg Hunt

36: Easter Morning | Ryan, Emily and Bryce

37: Let's find those eggs! | Egg Competition is On Who's going to win?

38: Family photo's at Nana and Papa Jackie Edmonson's

39: EASTER | happy | Spring Time

40: Our Little Bunnies Ryan Emily and Bryce

41: Happy Easter

42: Find those eggs FAST! | Too Cute!

43: Nana and Ryan | Where?

44: Kite Flying | Emily having fun flying a kite on a beautiful day. | Uncle Paul | Big Brother Little Brother

45: Emily and Katie with their bunnies | Kevin, Ryan, and Bryce playing football.

46: Emily, Bryce, Garrett and Dalton.

48: It's The Little Things In Life That Matter | Visiting the Gill's in Maryland | Ken and Ryan

49: Jane and Chuck | Emily and Sarah | Ryan and Chris

50: Riding the Metro to Washington DC | Washington DC | Washington DC

51: Ryan, Bryce, Emily and Dad

53: We had a great trip seeing our Country's Capitol. Can't wait to go again. | Make a Wish! | Isn't he so cute. | Cale Family Vacation

54: "I don't think we are in Kansas anymore." | Emily and Bryce with Dumbo

55: Smithsonian Fun | Play time at the Smithsonian | Ryan, Emily and Bryce enjoying a little playtime.

56: We made a game out of visiting the ART Museum | Most like Emily | Most like Ryan | Human Statues

57: China Town

58: R | Ryan, | Here we are in front of the Capital. | Emily and Bryce | Mom and Ryan

59: Washington DC | Emily and Bryce | Washington DC | Rest time is a perfect picture time.

60: Ryan, Bryce and Emily | Alexandria | Cherry Blossoms | Olde Alexandria

61: Gill and Cale Families in National Harbor | Fun | Interesting | Handful of kids | The Claw | Ryan | Bryce | Sarah | Jane and Emily | Bryce and Sarah | Emily and Sarah | swimming

62: It's time to cut the cake, make a wish and open presents! | Ryan turning 14!!!

64: Bowling and Poblano's to Celebrate

65: Ryan, Bryce, and Benjamin bowling for a Strike!

67: Bryce and Ryan Golfing on a Beautiful Spring day

68: Look at my fish!

69: Happy 39th Birthday Kevin | Kevin Gene Cale enjoying another Birthday at home.

70: Emily Ann Cale 2009-2010

71: "Pink isn't just a color, it's an attitude" | Studio J Jazz

72: Beautiful Ballerina

73: Ballet

74: Aunt Rosie, Aunt Bonnie and Nana Johnna | A

75: Celebrating a year of Birthday's

76: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. ~Cathy Allen | Our New Puppy June 2010

77: Lucy

78: Bryce's New Big Boy Room

80: Summer Time!

82: HAPPY BIRTHDAY

83: Bryce is a Big 4 Today- September 22, 2010

84: Make a Wish! | Toy Story Birthday and Moon Bounce

85: This was a party to remember! Friends, cake, games and lets not forget the best part, lots and lots of presents!

86: Super Hero Night at Konnect | Super Mom Memory Verse Man and Bible Woman

87: Buzz Lightyear was often found in interesting places. | Writing letters, taking cookies and playing with Woody. | Woody and Buzz Bryce's Best Friends

88: 2010

89: Pictures from Bryce's Point of View | D A D | R Y A N | E M I L Y

90: Mom and Shawna | My Friend Tanya surprised me with a birthday party at Mimi's | Shawna's 40th Birthday

91: Friends and Family brought me Spa related gifts. | November 24, 2010

92: Santa Claus and our Christmas Tree

93: J O Y | Kevin and Shawna's 21st Ornament

94: Like friends, It's the Old Ornaments that mean the most.

96: "Although it's been said, many times, many ways, Merry Christmas to you!"

Sizes: mini|medium|large|ginormous
Default User
  • By: Shawna C.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order