Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Memories ~2010 ~

BC: To Be Continued...

FC: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. ~CathyAllen

1: 2010 brought lots & lots of changes we never expected...

2: Jayla & Coal | In 2009, Andy and I adopted two dogs, Jayla, a miniature pitbull, and Coal, a lab mix. | Jayla always used to lay on my tummy when I was pregnant with Mia. Mia would sometimes kick Jayla and wake her up. | Mia

3: We were VERY attached to both of them. They are AWESOME dogs!!!

4: Andy and I were very attached to both dogs, as they were to us.

5: We ended up deciding the best choice was to find them both new homes before Mia arrived. We worked hard to be sure they were both in safe loving homes.

6: Cousins Lilly and Gracie were especially excited to meet their new baby cousin! | Mias profile at about five months along.. | AprilMay 2010

7: Baby Mia and Mommy about five months pregnant | Bird's eye view of Mia in Mommy's tummy

9: This is a page just for Daddy. He loved this bike. He was going to sell it to prepare for Mia's arrival, but wrecked it. We are just glad he was not hurt!

11: We had a baby shower to celebrate Mia at Auntie Andrea & Uncle Jason's house. Andrea & Diana Sullins hosted. | June 2010

12: July 2010 | This is the baby shower that Andy's aunt Diana and cousin Sara threw for Mia.

13: LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH

14: SUMMER 2010

15: The summer was awesome! We had our regular 4th of July tradition at Grandma & Grandpa Carver's making homemade ice cream and dump cake!!

16: 19 weeks | 30 weeks

17: 32 weeks | 22 weeks | 25 weeks

18: MIA'S ROOM

19: Mommy & Daddy took a lot of time and care making sure Mia's room was very special for her.! | August 2010

20: Mommy & Daddy | Mommy and Daddy went to the hospital on Monday night August the 9th. By Tuesday, there were lots of people there waiting and very excited to meet baby Mia. She kept them waiting almost two whole days!!

21: August 9th & 10th 2010 | We played lots of cards to keep us busy while waiting!

22: Grandma Carver & Daddy were in the room for the delivery!

23: On Wednesday, August the 11th, 2010 Mia was delivered by C section. She was absolutely beautiful

24: Mia Nichole Flores born at 8:47 pm. weighed 7 ls 8 oz 19.5 inches long!

25: The Story of your...

26: Our Baby Girl

27: August 12th-13th | Mia was born in Blue Springs at St. Mary's Hospital.

28: Mommy & Me | Mommy fell in love at first sight

29: Daddy & Me | Daddy was sure he changed Mia's first diaper!!

30: Mia with some of her visitors!

31: Lots & lots of people came to visit Mia when she was born. We couldn't get a picture of her with everyone but we did catch some.! | Mommy, Mia, & Daddy

32: "Believe in happily ever after, and it will come true"

33: Daddy took Mommy's ring and got all three of our birthstones put in it! SOO pretty! He gave it to her at the hospital.

34: This is the birth announcement that Aunt Kelsey made for Mia's arrival!!

36: Look at that face! | Mia's first bath at the hospital!

37: Daddy loves her

38: Cousins! | Bringing Mia Home!

39: "Little girls have a magic all their own." | 3 days old

40: Mia's first few weeks. | First time out to eat | Love Her!

41: "Good times are even better when they are shared with Daddy." | zzzzz..... | Daddy's Girl

42: Our New Baby Girl

43: Safe and Sound at Home!

44: Cousins! | August 2010

46: "A Baby's Love Is Best Of All" | August-September

47: "Babies Are Life's Most Precious Gift"

48: LOVE

49: 4 Generations!

50: Pa Pa Palin came to visit Mia when she was about a month old!

51: Mia loves PaPa Palin's chest to sleep on! And he sure loves his first grandbaby!

52: Mommy & Daddy's friends, Danny & Carrie Guinn also had their baby, Taylor in the show!

53: Mia was in the Holden baby show! She was only four weeks old!! She won the prize for youngest baby!

54: Uncle Andy & Gracie | Cousin Gracie & Mia | Lilly rockin out!

55: Happy Birthday Gracie! | Uncle Andy & Lilly | Presents! | Gracie's 6th Birthday!

56: Grandma Carver & Mia | Andy & Jason fell asleep with Mia!

57: Uncle Andy & Lills watchin a movie | For Daddy's 24th Birthday, we went out for Mexican and they made him wear a sombraro while they sang Happy Birthday!

59: It's The Little Things In Life That Matter September 2010. 1 month old

61: Mia was sleeping in her crib by the time she was about five weeks old.

62: October ~ November

64: 2-3 Months Old

65: Mia Nichole Flores

68: Mia's First Camping Trip

69: Mia's Great Grandpa Wendt

70: Mia spent her first Halloween at Grandma and Granpa Carver's with cousin Gracie and cousin Lilly.

71: Mia's 1st Halloween | Mia dressed both as a pumpkin and a ladybug! | October 2010-Mia 12 weeks

73: To celebrate Halloween, Andy & I went with his Dad, ATrina, & her friend Lauren to World's of Fun. There were lots of scary creatures in the parade & lots of haunted houses to visit.

74: Trick or Treat

75: With Mommy & Daddy, Mia was a Dinosaur for her 1st Halloween.

76: She can't get enough! | Mia LOVES her bath time! | 3 Months Old

78: Towel Time

79: My Favorite Toys | Kisses from Daddy! | SOOOO PRETTY!

80: Left: Daddy's baby picture | Right: Mia one month old | Does Mia look like Daddy?

81: Left: Mia two months old | Right: Mommy's Baby Picture | Or like Mommy?

82: Great Grandma & Grandpa Flores | Mia 3-4 Months old

83: Mia found her feet! | November-December

84: Mia & her Sock Monkey!

85: { | { | FUN

86: Playtime! | Pretty Girl!

88: messy, messy, messy

90: Big Girl Eating in her high chair!

93: Mia & Mommy took a trip to Texas in December when Mia was 4 months old to meet her Aunt Tori, Uncle Shawn, Uncle Josh, Grandma Debra & lots of others who were very excited meet her!

94: Mia's first trip to Texas Dec. 2010

95: Diana was very interested in Mia. Junior was not!

96: PaPa Palin, Mommy, & Mia

98: Daddy & Mia | December

99: Mommy & Mia | 2010

Sizes: mini|medium|large|colossal
Default User
  • By: Jordan P.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: almost 6 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order