Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

FC: 2012 a Year in review

4: Mark and Kirstan playing cards | Pernell (Walz) Houghton and Melissa Herman | Susie Walz

5: Ga | Pam (Walz) Treadwell, Vicki Treadwell, Margie Stiefel | Gail (Walz) Herman, Margie Stiefel

10: Loren, Lynn, Jeanette (Wutzke), Norman Homelvig | Ron & Jeanette (Homelvig) Wutzke

11: Norman and Lynn Homelvig | Lisa Wutzke-Bleth, Craig Bleth, Ron Wutzke | Renee (Homelvig) Oster and her 3 daughters

13: Maci's Basketball Game

14: Haylee's Volleyball Game

16: Valentine card from Haylee, Maci and Jaxson

18: Denise's Baby Shower | Blanket I crocheted for her

19: Crib blanket and crib sheet I crossstitch for the baby!!

20: Crochet blanket from Great Grandma Emma Walz

21: Denise opening her gifts

22: Jane Leighty, Denise, me | Denise organizing her gifts

26: Lauryn and Ramsey at Disney land Florida May 2012

27: Great Niece Taylor Johnson graduating from Dickinson High School | Great Niece Mariah Kelley (Tammy & Brian's daughter David & Sherry Kyle's granddaughter) | Dennis & Corrine Flemmer's daughter

29: May 28, 2012 when Haylee, Maci, Lauryn, Jaxson and Ramsey were here for a visit.

30: May 29, 2012 when Haylee, Maci and Jaxson came for the weekend. Our hill climbing adventure.

33: Karen Walz, David Kyle, Reba Greenlee, Curt Kyle

34: Duane Walz, David Kyle, Lynette Kyle, Reba Greenlee, Margie Strom

35: Facebook posting of the birth of Jordyn Grace Lieghty Born June 5, 2012 6 pounds 9 ounces 20 inches long

36: Jaxson and Ramsey | Ramsey with his first missing tooth

39: Mother Days card from Brian, Danaka, Lauryn & Ramsey

41: Getting to know our new Granddaughter

45: Dress I crocheted for Jordyn

46: Proud parents Denise, Curt & Jordyn

47: Jane, Denise, Curt, Jordyn, Glen & Crissy Leighty | Duane, Denise, Curt, Jordyn, Corey and Karen Walz | Uncle Corey and Jordyn

48: Uncle Brian and Jordyn | Lauryn, Aunt Danaka, Jordyn, Ramsey and Uncle Brian | Denise, Aunt Danaka, Jordyn, Lauryn, Uncle Brian, Ramsey, Curt

49: Haylee, Maci, Aunt Tescha, Jordyn, Uncle Craig and Jaxson | Aunt Tescha, Haylee, Maci, Denise, Curt, Jordyn, Uncle Craig, Jaxson | Denise, Curt, Jordyn & Crissy Leighty

50: Lunch after Baptism | Jaxson & Ramsey | Grandma Jane and Jordyn

51: Cakes I made for Jordyn's baptism

52: Jaxson | Haylee and Jordyn

53: Lauryn & Danaka

54: Jaxson's basketball game

57: Ramsey playing T-ball

58: Jaxson playing baseball

59: Jordyn 3 mos. old

60: Jordyn at 3 months | Day I left to come back to North Dakota, Jordyn was sad to see me leave (so I like to think)

64: Haylee 7th grade 13 years old | Maci 5th grade 10 years old | Jaxson 2nd grade 8 years old | Maci and Ella Fridley Gymnists

65: Ramsey 5 years old | Lauryn 7th grade 12 years old

66: Jordyn after a bath, love that curly hair | Maci flipping in the Octoberfest parade

82: At Matt, Emily, Megan and Kyle's receiption in Zap, ND December 30, 2012 | Denise, Grandpa and Jordyn

84: Did Jordyn put Grandpa to sleep or did Grandpa put Jordyn to sleep?

Sizes: mini|medium|large|huge
Karen Walz
  • By: Karen W.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: over 3 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order