Up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: TREAT Ends: 10/24 Details
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: A Year In Review 2007

FC: 2007 Year In Review

1: Year In Review

2: January 2007

4: February 2007 | You loved your real bear. We were so sad when you lost him. We had to replace him with blue bear. After blue bear was lost you finally accepted Zoom bear. Unfortunately, on our vacation in 2009 in Disneyland, you left Zoom bear at the hotel in which after repeated calls to lost and found we had to accept he was gone. The was no replacement. Your original Real Bear was a gift at birth from Aunt Naomi's mom.

6: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts."




10: March

11: MAKING MEMORIES | "The friends we meet on the path of life make the trip worth while."


13: { | { | April

14: { | { | LOVE

16: EASTER | happy | Spring Time

19: Spring Time

20: Matthew's 2nd Birthday

21: "The friends we meet on the path of life make the trip worth while."

25: Peurto Pinasco May 2007

28: so many | Each memory we keep with care means future happiness to share.


30: Mr. Mischief

32: We Love You Dad! Andrew, Noah and Matty

33: Happy Father's Day June 2007

34: Happy 8th Birthday

36: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. ~Cathy Allen

39: Enchanted Forest & Rose Parade

40: Summer July 2007

42: It was so cute, Matthew wanted the ice cream cone and was so tired that he fell asleep eating it. | Multnomah Falls

44: 4th of July

46: The kids had fun in the Deer Creek Parade and then lighting fireworks on the street and watching the show in the back yard.

49: We took our yearly voyage to Wild Waves in Seattle. Matthew was so good, but on the way home had a complete melt down. Noah and Andrew fought over the DS for at least half the ride to the park. Once there we had a great time going on the rides and swimming. The next day we took the boys to Oaks Park where they rode more rides and we ended the day at the local swimming pool!

50: GUATEMALA August 2007 | We had so much fun on this trip.... That is until Matthew fell and hit his head! Andrew was sick the first day, but we still got everything in. Lake Atitlan was beautiful and the kids had so much fun swimming all day long. We took a boat ride over to the island rode horses up the side of the Volcanoe! We played on the black sand beach.

60: Whistler, British Columbia

62: We had so much fun in Whistler. Matthew went on the zip line... at 2! We took bikes rides and rode on canoes!

66: The kids had fun making ice cream with Mike and going fishing. | September 2007

70: Trick or Treat

74: We had a lot of fun at the pumpkin patch this year. We did the pumpkin toss, had our faces painted, rode a tractor, and played with the corn grinder.

75: The Pumpkin Patch

77: It's The Little Things In Life That Matter

79: Trip to Tennessee!


83: Happy 5th Birthday Noah! You got to celebrate twice, once in TN and again at Chuckie Cheese!

85: A Day to Give Thanks

87: J O Y

89: The Grotto


Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuous
Hollen Frazier
  • By: Hollen F.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order