Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: GIFTS Ends: 12/7 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Our Journey of Love: The Beginning of Happily Ever After (08/2009 - 08/2010)

BC: My happily ever after begins & ends with you. Love always, Nicole

FC: Our Journey of Love

1: October 3, 2009 Our ''First' Detroit Tigers Game!! so many Firsts

2: "Once in a awhile, right in the middle of an ordinary life, love gives us a fairytale."

3: Sweetest Day at Halloweekends

4: December 24, 2009 Our First Christmas

5: If I knew... That this was our final kiss, I would use it to tell you... that you are the love of my life. I know... That with you by my side I can make it through anything. I know... That our love is rare, precious and true. I know... That real love stories never have endings. Words may be inadequate but I know that I love you By: Nicole Raymond (with excerpts of L. Wubbels, If I knew what I know now). ."

6: so many | Happy 31st Birthday to me... ...and cheers to "US!!!"

7: LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH | February 10, 2010 My birthday dinner at Terry's Terrace

8: Andiamos February 20, 2010 Eddie Money | You're the song my heart hums all day long...

9: "You know the future's lookin brighter every mornin' when I get up Don't be thinkin' 'bout what's not enough now baby, Just be thinkin' 'bout what we got Think of all my love, now I'm gonna give you all I got So baby hold on to me Whatever will be, will be The future is ours to see when you hold on to me..." Eddie Money (Baby Hold On)

10: March 7, 2010 Celebrating at Shores Inn GOOD times with GREAT Friends

11: Happy 35th Birthday Vaughn!!

12: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. ~Cathy Allen | Road Rally 3/27/10

15: 3/17/10 Our 'first' St. Patty's Day

16: 5/31/10 Memorial Day

18: Paradise is... anywhere you are. | 7/2/10 Our 'first' canoe trip (and I didn't tip us...well, almost)!!

19: Ausable River Oscoda, Michigan

21: Between laughing for no reason, stupid arguments, long talks and making fun of each other... I fell in love with you.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|massive
Default User
  • By: Nicole R.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: almost 6 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order