Up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: TREAT Ends: 10/24 Details
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: 2010 A Year IN REVIEW

FC: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts."

1: The snow fell gently all the night. It made a blanket soft and white. It covered houses, flowers and ground But did not make a single sound

2: Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow | February 2010..Snow Storm..Pioneers Park..Lincoln, Ne

6: Happy Easter 2010

7: Layne,Haeley & Chase Coloring eggs!!!

8: Bunnies are brown. Bunnies are white. Bunnies are always An Easter delight. Bunnies are cuddly The large and the small. But I like chocolate one The best of them all.

9: "The Easter Bunny came by today and left surprises along his way. Colorful eggs are all around. With baskets in hand we search the ground. Hiding in places here and there Easter eggs are everywhere."

10: so many Eggs

11: What to EGGS | What's this? A Easter Basket!!

12: Layne CIVIL AIR PATROL Wyuka Cemetery..Memorial Day 2010

16: Summer Time! | July 4th 2010

17: The Wittenhagens | Steve, Lindsay Layne, Haeley & Chase

18: Jeff & Sandee | Carrie & Lindsay

19: Dove & James James mom Anne | Carrie's boys...Dylan & Wyatt Layne, Haeley & Chase | Papa Classen & grandkids

20: James & Dove McDole Layne, Haeley & Chase | Carrie & Lindsay

21: "The friends we meet on the path of life make the trip worth while." | Jeff & Sandee | Jeff.. Loren & Phyllis... Lindsay & Steve's neighbor's

22: A family is pieced together with hope and faith. A family is quilted and bound with love and grace.

23: hh | Miss June Bug

24: Wishing you everything happy for your birthday! | Happy Birthday! 13th...Layne

25: It's The Little Things In Life That Matter | August 20 2010

26: 13th

28: Mom, Dad & Layne

29: Birthday Wishes | Papa & Layne

30: Nana & Layne

32: Layne received Papa's black powder rifle that Papa Lutz built for his 13th Birthday. Papa passed away June of 2007.

35: Miss Haeley June's 11th Birthday September 8th 2010

36: Nana & Haeley

37: Today is your day! | Aunt Dove & Uncle James | Papa & Haeley

38: It's time to cut the cake, make a wish and open presents! It's Your 9th Birthday, Chase September 28th 2010

40: Happy Birthday | Today Chase you are nine What more can I say, You're becoming more special Each and every day, So blow out your candles One by one Enjoy your birthday Have lots of fun.

41: I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true.

43: Make a Wish! | Happy Birthday, Chase

44: Best day ever: September 28 2010


46: Dad, Mom & Chase

47: Aunt Dove & Uncle James with Chase | Papa Classen & Chase | Nana & Chase

49: Halloween 2010 Chase, Layne, Haeley & Ashley

50: Trick or Treat!

51: Trick or Treat! | Best Friends... Haeley & Ashley

53: Haeley Elite Cheer Competition Omaha,Ne Qwest Center

54: "Thanksgiving Day will soon be here It comes around but once a year If I could only have my way, We'd have Thanksgiving every day." | THANKSGIVING 2010

56: Pete & Linda Wooley | The Wittenhagen's

57: "Real abundance is found when we join hands with those we love." | 2010 | Lindsay and her Dad..Ken Classen

58: A Christmas To Remember... | Layne, Haeley & Chase December 25 2010

59: Chestnuts roasting on an open fire, Jack Frost nipping on your nose, Yuletide carols being sung by a choir, And folks dressed up like Eskimos. Everybody knows a turkey and some mistletoe, Help to make the season bright. Tiny tots with their eyes all aglow, Will find it hard to sleep tonight. They know that Santa's on his way; He's loaded lots of toys and goodies on his sleigh. And every mother's child is going to spy, To see if reindeer really know how to fly. And so I'm offering this simple phrase, To kids from one to ninety-two, Although its been said many times, many ways, A very Merry Christmas to you

60: Layne, Haeley & Chase Christmas Day..Dec. 25 2010

61: 2010 | Christmas | CHRISTMAS 2010

62: Dear Santa, I want one of everything

63: Who needs Santa when you have Grandma!

64: "Although it's been said, many times, many ways, Merry Christmas to you!"

66: The Wittenhagen's | Dad, Mom, Layne & Haeley

67: Nana, Layne & Haeley Confirmation Day..April 2010

68: A family is pieced together with hope and faith. A family is quilted and bound with love and grace.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gigantic
Sandra k Lutz
  • By: Sandra k.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order