40%-50% Off! Code: DECOR Ends: 10/26 Details
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: The Bean Family 2010

BC: Made with lots of love

FC: The Bean Family 2010

1: The greatest things in life aren't things | Jeremy Jeffrey 3 Berkley Zealand 11 months

2: Jeremy Jeffrey 2 years Cute as a button!

4: Jer and B playing in the sunshine.

5: In the sun | BZ 4 months Jer 2 years

6: Trip to Las Vegas April 2010 | SHOES

7: Fun with Papa and Grandma!


9: Berkley 6 months

10: The smiles that melt us!

11: The music of laughter

12: We try to teach our children all about life, | Our children teach us what life's all about.

13: 'A happy family is but an earlier Heaven.' | 'Other things may change us, but we start and end with family.'

14: HAPPY BIRTHDAY | We celebrated Toy Story style for your special day. We had pools and a bounce house for lots of added fun! | I'm THIS many!

15: Happy 3rd Birthday Jeremy Jeffrey! Let's Celebrate! July 2010

16: Berkley's Baptism | August 2010

17: I am a child of God | April Cruz gladly accepted the honor of being your Godmother. | Faith Hope Love

19: Pismo trip September 2010 Our first vacation as a family of 4.

20: Disneyland Oct 2010 | The Bean family loves to visit Disneyland as frequent as possible. We can't resist the magic it brings....

22: No More Monkeys Jumpin' on the bed...

23: Jer, 3 jumping years old. | U P

25: Some of my favorite photos | Mommy's favorite hobby is photography. I could snap photos all day long. It helps that I have two of the most beautiful subjects!

27: Grandpa Steffen started the hunting tradition years ago. Now every September, the Bean boys set out to find their hunting glory... Dove! This is daddy's favorite hobby! | Hunting Yuma, Arizona 2010

28: Trick or Treat | Berkley the Bee | Jer as Woody/Buzz

29: Halloween 2010

31: A Day to Give Thanks

32: Berkley's 1 year photos Taken by Mommy

34: Happy 1st Birthday Berkley Zealand December 2010

35: It's The Little Things In Life That Matter | Cake Time | Bumble Bee theme for our ~BZ~

36: Christmas Fun 2010

37: J O Y

38: HAPPY | NEW YEAR | Dancing the night away!!

39: Celebrate! | 2011

41: In the sunlight or the rain brightest nights or darkest days, I'll always feel the same way. Whatever road you may be on, know you're never too far gone. My love is there, wherever you may be. Just remember that you'll always be my baby . . .

Sizes: mini|medium|large|ginormous
Default User
  • By: Danielle B.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order