Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Sullivan's 2011

FC: A YEAR IN REVIEW

1: Katelyn is 4 years old! January 3, 2011

2: Valentine's Day

3: { | { | LOVE | I really don't need a day to love these two anymore, but we certainly had fun trying. At least it is a good excuse to eat sweets!

4: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts." | wINTER bREAK 2011 | Baby Elle came for a visit. Katelyn couldn't get enough snuggles.

5: MAKING MEMORIES | Another great break from school. First we headed to the lake for Nana and Gaga time. This included some CU baseball too. Then we headed to some local fun at Callaway. The kids hiked, saw butterflies and enjoyed the spring-like weather. Good times!

7: Spring Break 2011 | The Orange and White game proved to be even more fun than we expected thanks to our new favorite singer..Chad Rock!

8: Easter Bunny at the Lake

9: EASTER | happy | Spring Time | April 24, 2011

10: so many | Baby Avery is just 10 weeks away. So, we celebrated Mother's Day with a shower!

11: LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH

12: All Star- Will Sullivan The Rays

13: The Great Birthism.... that is half birthday and half baptism.It all equals to a lot of family, food and fun! Uncle Scott even made it into town! | May 14, 2011

14: The 1st Grade Graduate: Mrs. West's Class

15: Happy Father's Day | World''s Greatest dad belongs to Will and Katelyn. He never passes a moment up to stop and play. If he is golfing, fishing, or just at the lake our dad is happy! This year was as special surprise because the kids got him a golf membership!

16: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. ~Cathy Allen

17: Jasmine was amazing. It all began with a lot of gel and hairpins, but she was precious. Cha and Jeff even made the journey to see the show. I feel this is the first of many. The Mouse in the House was a great production. Our sweet Jasmine was the star.! June 12, 2011

18: Summer Time! | Happy 11 years! June 17, 2011

21: Lake Keowee

22: HAPPY BIRTHDAY | 7 years old | Another outstanding birthday for Will. The best part is we had one more to celebrate with...Avery! We spent most of the month at the lake and were treated with zigs, Dance Wii, cap guns, watches and our first tent! He also earned a battery scooter! It has been seven fabulous years! What a joy to watch you grow!

24: "Fire Up, Newnan Cougars, Fire UP!" At the young age of four our sweet Katelyn is a Newnan Cougar Cheerleader! She loved, loved, loved three days of NHS camp and I can see into the future. What a doll! She gives new meaning to SPIRIT!

25: Ten Things I don't want to forget: 1. You didn't know a stranger...everyone gets kisses 2. Your whole body shook when you wagged your tail. 3. No hands, No eyes and you would settle down. 4. You LOVED people and never like being left out. 5. Throwing the tennis ball was your favorite thing to do...even though you don't share too well. 6. You love to eat..especially Grandpa's goldfish! 7. You are a great brother and never minded the poking, pulling, or having to share attention. 8. You got nervous for thunderstorms and would pant and hug mom's leg. 9. You would growl at the garage door and search for a bone to put in your mouth to stay out of trouble. 10. You were kind, smart, loyal, and lived each day to the fullest! Rest in peace buddy! May 19, 2002-July 27, 2011

26: August 8, 2011 2nd Grade and Pre-K Rockstars!

27: MAKING MEMORIES

28: Who are we?? THE BEARS! | Will's first football season

29: The Bears!

30: New House 20 Brookside Drive | We closed early to get things just right...

31: This means owning two houses for about a month.... | it was ALL worth it September 2011!

33: It has been 12 years,but well worth the wait. It could have been 12 minutes. We all fell right back into place. It truly was a weekend to remember!From the jello shots, tailgating, winning tigers, and late night adventures. We all can agree it doesn't need to be another 12 years.! Kathleen, Erin, Me, Caroline, Megan, and Katie.

35: We have A LOT to be thankful for...we spent the entire break in Disney World! Nana and Gaga sent the entire crew to Orlando for a week of fun, family, and memories. It truly was a trip of a lifetime! We visited all the parks, saw our favorites, and it was even warm enough to swim! Most importantly, we spent time with family.

37: J O Y | Another year has passed. We are especially blessed this year as we celebrate the holidays in a new house. I hope Santa finds us. We know he is watching us very closely!

Sizes: mini|medium|large|colossal
Default User
  • By: Cami S.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order