Up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: TREAT Ends: 10/24 Details
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Josh Peterson 2009-2010 9th Grade

FC: Josh Peterson FreshmanYear

1: August 24, 2009 Josh's first day as a freshman at Klein Oak High School and his first day of seminary at 5:50 am


3: { | { | MUSIC | J | Josh and Bethany Craft

4: so many | Fall 2009 Memories.... Josh started his own lawn business - JP Cutterz


6: Trick or Treat

7: Josh and Tyler Halliday October 31, 2009

9: We spent Thanksgiving in Dallas with Monica, Lucky and Ryan, and Scott, Kristie, Janelle and Megan.

10: Christmas 2009 | We spent Christmas Eve with the Blackhams and the Browns

11: J O Y | Grandma & Grandpa Wilcox came to help us celebrate.

13: EASTER | happy | Spring Time | April 4, 2010

14: Is that what you call people who do things like this to your house??

15: Welcome to high school! Toilet paper and shaving cream | Oh, how we wish we could say this was the only time we had to spend hours cleaning up toilet paper...

16: May 1, 2010 Eagle Scout Project Day What a great day! Josh had 45 volunteers come to help build picnic tables and benches for a new pavilion at the Klein Stake Center.

18: All finished!

19: Josh was awarded the rank of Eagle Scout at his Eagle Board of Review on June 15, 2010.

20: Josh celebrated his real birthday, June 26, at Philmont. | June 19, 2010 Celebrating Josh's 15th

21: Happy Birthday Josh

23: PHILMONT | June 22-July 5, 2010 Josh and his dad have the adventure of a lifetime at Philmont Scout Ranch in Cimarron, NM.

24: July 10-17, 2010 Peterson Family Reunion in Dana Point, California Josh loved hanging out at the beach with his cousins, playing foosball with his uncles, going to Sea World, and surfing for the first time. Sadly, Dad couldn't come because he used up all of his time off at Philmont.

26: Summer Time! | Josh had a great summer: Philmont, a trip to California, and a week alone with his Wilcox grandparents in New Mexico (an event for which we have no pictures!). He also had a painful mishap with a hot lawnmower exhaust pipe (ouch!) and got his braces off. Look at that gorgeous smile! We were able to fly with Grandma Peterson for part of our trip to California - a fun bonus.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|enormous
Default User
  • By: Kelly P.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order