40%-50% Off! Code: DECOR Ends: 10/26 Details
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: 2010


1: January | We surprised MiMi & PopPop and showed up at Kevin & Missy's for New Year's Day. | We enjoyed exchanging Christmas gifts with the family.

2: MAKING MEMORIES | Pajama Day at Brady's School 1/12/10 | 8 mon t h s | Evan's first time sitting up - 1/1/10

3: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts." | BROTHERS | Start Smart Basketball Class

4: February | Fun February....painting, enjoying the yard, Evan in his tent, a Samford baseball game, Brady's basketball class and strumming his guitar.

5: { | { | LOVE | Savannah, Georgia I surprised Chris with a weekend away for Valentine's Day weekend. This was our first overnight together without children since Brady was born.

6: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts." | March | Vera Bradley 1/2 marathon in Seaside, FL with my girls

7: MAKING MEMORIES | My sweet boys on St. Patrick's Day, Evan enjoying some time with Poppy at Uncle Rich's birthday party, Easter egg hunt at Shades Crest Baptist, a fun time at the Botanical Gardens on Spring Break, watching Daddy play softball.

8: Brady's preschool Easter party; swim lessons with Mr. Chaz, Grayson & Brady puppet show, coloring Easter Eggs

9: April | happy | Spring Time | Start Smart Baseball medal, sweet Easter pics, Lowe's date for Brady & Daddy, Brittney & Mommy at Sips 'N Strokes, Evan's pasta face.

10: HAPPY BIRTHDAY | Birthday Boy - 5/12/10 | Birthday Boy - 5/30/10 | Brady's Super Suppers Party | Evan's 1st Birthday Party | Brady's Birthday celebration at school

11: May | Mommy & Me Swim Class with Evan | Brady & Evan's birthday present; Evan's first time in a big boy swing; Mother's Day with my boys | Brady & Mrs. Janey

12: June | The graduate, Lindsey, and I | Happy Birthday, Mommy! | Happy Father's Day! | There is a baby on the way!

13: Happy Father's Day | Summer Fun...Evan is forward facing, Brady's tennis class, pool fun, VBS, and the Children's Theatre.

14: Summer Time! | July | Happy 4th of July; fun pool time with the Beardens, at the Nine house, and at the YMCA

15: VBS | Blueberry picking

16: Brady sporting his new night-before school PJs, book, and his new backpack. First day of 4K | August

17: End of Summer Fun...playing in the rain, McWane, bowling, and Gardendale Splash Pad

18: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. ~Cathy Allen | Mommy & Me music class with Evan, playing at the library, and opening game at UGA

19: September | Waiting for Daddy to come home and Brady's first time playing soccer

20: Trick or Treat | October | The Great Pumpkin Patch | Moms' Club Halloween Party

21: Evn's first steps - 10/16/10 | Evan's first time in the wagon | Daddy & Brady's first camp out | Evan's first finger painting - 10/28/10 | Star Student | Carving the pumpkin

22: November | Brady and Daddy enjoying Smart Start football | A Daddy & Brady date....a Samford football game. | Evan's first haircut - 11/20/11 | A fun field trip to the fire station with Moms' Club

23: A Day to Give Thanks | Thanksgiving 2010 - the boys with their cousins and Mimi & Pop Pop | The Christmas parade at the Summit and seeing Santa Claus | Brady's Thanksgiving feast at school

24: December | The perfect Christmas tree | Brady's Christmas tree | Evan hanging his special Christmas ornament

25: J O Y | Zoolight Safari | Stidham family Christmas celebration | Evan enjoyed quality time with Poppy at the Stidham family Christmas | Our annual Christmas tea | Brady as a Wise Man in his preschool program

26: What did Santa bring? | So excited with his gift from Mom & Dad ...Toy Story landfill | Santa in Mountain Brook neighborhood | Christmas Eve service with Mimi & PopPop

28: A White Christmas...how fun! The first one in recorded history for Birmingham

29: { | { | New Year's Eve fun at Railroad Park | 12/30/10 - Brady & Evan enjoying their gifts from Santa

Sizes: mini|medium|large|behemoth
Default User
  • By: Katrina S.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order