Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: GIFTS Ends: 12/7 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

BC: Made by Mendy Spivey 2011.

FC: The arrival of our son Tanner Heath Spivey

1: 18 weeks

3: In March 2009 we found out we were pregnant. We went through months of fertility treatments. Finally on March 13th the nurse called to tell me I had a positive blood test. We were so excited! At 6 weeks along we heard the heartbeat and were released from Dr. Patel to Dr. Marquette's care.

4: In June we found out it was a boy! | Billy jumped out of his seat! Literally!

5: We had several showers. Here are pictures from the shower in Gainesville thrown by Tanya and Billy's other co workers.

6: We took all the child birthing classes. Billy got to be pregnant for a little while. I however had several weeks to go.

7: My church shower

8: Our family shower in Lakeland October 3rd 2009. Such a wonderful time we had.

9: Me me, Lilly, and Janet threw me the nicest Brunch on October 17th 2009.

10: I was due on November 17th 2009. I was admitted to the hospital on Monday November 10th 2009 to be induced. Billy stayed right there with me. | Billy held my hand. I labored all night and most of the next day. I thought this little boy would never come.

11: Grammy and Aunt Whitney came. Aunt Whitney pregnant with my little nephew Tristan. | Uncle Scott and Aunt Lisa came too. I am thankful for their support.

12: January | Pa pa and Uncle Seth checking on the progress. | Me me cheering me on. | Grampy and me me can not wait to meet Tanner.

13: Tanner Heath arrived at 6:47 p.m. on November 10th 2009. He weighed 7 lbs.7 oz and was 19 inches long.

15: Tanner was three days old when we got to take him home and it was a very joyous day!

17: Our Family

18: Our newborn baby boy!

19: The Story of your... | Tanner Heath welcome to our family!

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuous
Mendy Spivey
  • By: Mendy S.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order