Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Avery Years 1-2

BC: Avery | Years 1 to 2

FC: Avery Malynn Year 1 to 2

1: Sweet LIttle Girl | You are my sunshine My only sunshine You make me happy when the skies are grey You'll never know dear how much I love you So please don't take My sunshine away

2: 1 year photos

4: You turned one on March 8, 2011. What a first year! Pretty amazing to say the least! This month there were first birthday celebrations and you started walking at 12.5 months. ! | Avery is ONE!

6: 1st Birthday Party!

7: Happy 1st Birthday! Party at Avery's 2-4pm March 12, 2010

8: 13 Months

9: { | { | Beautiful

10: You didn't like the water at first! | Splashing in my pool! | Fun in the sun

11: You were so adorable in your cute little pink and brown bathing suit!

13: EASTER | happy | Spring Time

14: 14 months old

16: Happy 36th birthday Daddy! | as a

17: 15 months old | You started saying "dada" this month!

18: Memorial Day weekend with Grammy and Pops at their lake house!

20: 16 months | Your Mommy was but in the hospital for 6 days and was there when you turned 16 months old. You can tell your Daddy took your 16 month picture. :) She was on bedrest until your brother was born so during the next several months you spent a lot of time at home while your Mommy rested. | Playing in bed with Mommy | You love laying on Daddy

21: The things you do... | Bubble bath time | You love your rings | Stacking blocks is your favorite | Bed time book | Reading books

22: "Avery, you must know that you are a miracle, that since the beginning of the world there hasn't been, and until the end of the world there will not be, another child like you."

23: 17 Months

24: Counting down the days until you are a big sister.... | Your Grammy and Pops came into town a few days before your brother's due date so they could be here in case he came early. You had lots of fun playing with them!

25: We also enjoyed our last few days together as a family of 3!

26: Waiting in the waiting room | Mommy and Daddy with Ethan | You are a BIG SISTER!!!! | 18 months old today!

27: Meeting your baby brother! | You finally started looking at him! | Ethan Matthew 9/8/11 - 7lbs 5oz 19 in

28: Bringing home your brother! You finally started to warm up to him and were really curious when he came home. You liked to point at his hair and nose.

29: Grammy and Pops stayed to help your Mommy and Daddy for the first week. It was hard having two young kids but your parents quickly adjusted! You were such a sweet big sister!

30: Ethan's Newborn Pictures | Your parents feel so blessed to have two beautiful children.... | TheCains

31: Beautiful Family

32: { | { | 19 Months | You are such a joy!

33: You love to run all over the house! And balls! Balls are you favorite toy right now. You also love your light up shoes.

34: You really liked going to school! | On October 11, 2011, you went to your first day of Mother's Day Out at Kidz on the Cross. | Picture day! | First day of school! | Super hero day!

35: First trip to the zoo! | Your Mommy & Daddy took you and your brother on your first trip to the zoo!

36: Trick or Treat | You were a butterfly and Ethan was a caterpillar! | You loved passing out the candy (actually you just dumped it in and out of the bowl)! Everyone thought you were so adorable!

37: Trip to the Pumpkin Patch! It was definitely an adventure!

38: 20 Months old

39: Things you like to do... | Climb on the coffee table | Play with your brother | Build blocks | Bubble bath time | Feed yourself | Drink water

40: Gig 'Em Aggies! | You celebrated Thanksgiving at your house with your parents, brother, Granny and Grandpa

41: A Day to Give Thanks | You also celebrated Christmas with your grandparents over Thanksgiving. They brought you lots of toys and clothes. Of course your favorite present was your brother's truck.

42: Kicking off Christmas! Your parents put up the Christmas tree Thanksgiving weekend. They also gave you your first Christmas present! Your yearly ornament!

43: 21 months!

44: Your Mommy's cousin, Michelle, came from California to visit you and your brother. She brought gifts too!

45: Christmas Eve Eve | You spent Christmas this year in Beaumont with your Mommy, Daddy, Brother, and the rest of the Cain family.

46: Christmas Eve

47: J O Y

48: Merry Christmas Beautiful! | Happy Birthday Jesus!

50: NEW YEAR 2012 | HAPPY

52: 22 Months | At 22 months you started to say "Momma" consistently and melted your mother's heart!

53: You love to play with balls, blocks, and read books! You are such a joyful and sweet child.

54: You and your Mommy did a quick photo shoot for your 2 year birthday party invitations! The pictures turned out great!

55: Your invitations!

56: You are almost two! You are so much fun and love books and balls! | Months

57: Happy Valentine's day!

58: Your favorite things!

59: Day at the park You were so cute. You started out on the small slide, then medium, slide and then before you left you were sliding down face first on the big slide! | slide 1 | slide 2 | slide 3

60: Happy Birthday Beautiful | March 8, 2012

61: Flashback - March 2010 | Flashback - March 2011

62: "An Avery Day" The day after your birthday your parents took a whole day to celebrate you as a family! You went to the aquarium, had family pics, and then had your favorite - Mexican food for dinner! Your parents also gave you your birthday present. A tent and tunnel!

64: On March 9th, you had your 2 year pictures taken. Your brother also had his 6 month pictures taken.

65: B I G S I S T E R

68: Your grandparents came to town to celebrate your birthday. You LOVE D all the extra attention!

70: On March 17th, you had your 2nd birthday party. The theme was "You are my sunshine".

72: Your Mom takes a lot of pictures of you with her cellphone. Here are some favorites from the year!

74: Avery, You had a lot of firsts this year. You learned to walk, talk, became a big sister and you really started to show your personality. You are so sweet and loving. We feel so blessed to have you as our daughter. Not only do you have a fun, laid back personality but you are such a stunning child. You get compliments everywhere you go! We can't wait to watch you grow and to see what else God has in store for you. Thank you for bringing so much joy to our lives. We are so lucky to have you as our girl. Love you forever and always, Your Daddy and Mommy | You are my happy place

75: I Love You "I am your PARENT, you are my CHILD I am your QUIET PLACE, you are my WILD I am your CALM FACE, you are my GIGGLE I am your WAIT, you are my WIGGLE I am your DINNER, you are my CHOCOLATE CAKE I am your BEDTIME, you are my WIDE AWAKE I am your LULLABY, you are my PEEKABOO I am your GOODNIGHT KISS, you are my I LOVE YOU"

Sizes: mini|medium|large|massive
Default User
  • By: Kelli C.
  • Joined: over 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 2
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 4 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order