Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

FC: A YEAR IN REVIEW 2011

1: January 1st Tim and I went to Yamatos to eat our favorite dishes. | January 7th I took the kids to the Wide World of Sports. | The kids were so excited to be at their own marathon. | Disney was taping Bethany playing on the Wii, she loved it! We spent an hour in the Disney Expo playing at each tent.

3: 13.1 MILES Running in Disney was an amazing experience. I got to meet all the characters along the way. Tim and the kids were at the finish line cheering me on!

4: JANUARY 16th 2011 | TIM PASSES HIS STATE BOARDS !!! | Lots of laughter, friends, and family to celebrate.

5: Tim and Chase cruise on their new motorcycles. | Bethany completes the last 1.2 miles of her 26.2 mile kids marathon in Ocala Florida. | January 22, 2011

6: January 30, 2011 Tim participated in his 2nd Annual Truck Pull at the Citrus County Fairgrounds. He did a wonderful job! Bethany and Chase participated in the kids tractor race and Colby, Shawn and Wes showed up to cheer Tim on!

8: February 13th 2011 Tim and I attended the Nascar Bud Shootout. February 19th, 2011 We celebrate my 27th Birthday at Yamatos.

9: The Girls | Tim and Wes | Tim and I | THE GIRLS | Tina, Holli, & John | Carolyn, Holli, and Glenn

10: March 4, 2011 Bonfire at Carolyn's house March 5, 2011 Family Fishing Trip at the Plantation Inn

11: March 6 & 7th Tina Hackey's birthday party and CRPS Running club March 9th, 2011 I went to KSC to watch the last space shuttle land.

12: March 13th 2011 Tim and I at the Charlie Daniels concert at Silver Springs March 19th 2011 Our family at Fort Cooper Days learning about the olden days, and a reenactment.

13: Mom and I | Our Paintings | Chase & Price, Dawns party | Tim with the cow | Quarter games | March 30th 2011 CC FAIR

14: APRIL 7th- We went to dinner in the Villages APRIL 8th - CRPS field trip to the Indian Pow Wow | April 9th - Carolyn and I loved the Pow Wow so much we went back the next day. We met many indian tribes and the kids learned new traditions.

15: April 9th Evening - Shawn, Colby, and our family went to Pecks for dinner, we watched the sunset together and then went to Fort Island Beach to look at the Stars, a wonderful night was had by all.

16: April 15 -Welcome back Ricky | April 16-I coached CRPS Track Team | Easter at Nana's | April 17th - Bambi's Easter Party | April 24th - Family day at the lake

18: May 1st - Puddle In The Pines May 8th - Mothers Day Trip To The Florida Aquarium May 22nd-Justin's Daughters Birthday May 22nd- Girl Scout Awards Ceremony May 25th - Last Day For Students/Teacher Talent Show May 27th - Chase's last day of school May 29th - Family Bowling Night May 30th - Holli and Sandy's Night Out

19: We had a wonderful time at the Aquarium, it was the kids first time, we saw many animals and got to be up close with the penguins. Outside, the kids played in the water park while mom and dad were in the tiki hut.

21: Chase and Ms. Christina | Visit To Yulee Mills | Chase Bowling | Justin's Party | Chase and Jeremy | Bethany at her awards banquet

22: June 4th- Bethany's First Live Concert at Court House Square June 11th- Dinner with Shawn and the family, China Buffet June 12th - Three Sisters Springs Boat Trip June 13th - Mommy and Chase Day, Swimming in the lake, and creative Park June 16th- Playdate at Bambi's June 17th - Meet Grammie and Pops, make fathers day cards, car show,fitness trails June 18th- Farmers Market, Library Crafts, Blueberry Picking June 19th- Celebrated Fathers Day at Mosi June 21st-Girl Scout Trip to Nick Hotel June 25th - Lake and Museum June 28th - Playdate at Ms. Tracee's June 30th- Face Painting at Heritage Village

28: July 2011 * Heritage Village * Puddle in the Pines

29: July 2nd- 1st Triathlon at Fort Island Beach July 2nd- Crystal River Scallop Jam (We donated to the Shriner's Hospital) July 3rd - Inverness Fireworks with Shawn and Colby

30: July 4th- St Pete Fireworks with Carolyn, Glenn, Dawn & AJ July 7th - Karate at the Library

34: Bill's Trip To Florida -July 20th

36: AUGUST 2011 Daddy got a new work truck, BBQ at Wallace Brooks, and winery stomping.

37: Lake Ridge Winery | Bethany's Gold Level Project. | Chase's First day of PRE-K

39: September: *River Raft Race * Beat the Sheriff Run * Womens Health Expo *Dive-Spear Fishing with George * Miami Trip with Sandy

41: October: -Camping at Chassowitzka - Heritage Village -Archeology Museum -Annual Rails to Trails Ride (15 miles) -Bethany turns 8 years old (Party at Chuck E Cheese)

45: Happy 5th Birthday Chase

46: DECEMBER 2011 - Winding down another fun filled year!

48: On November 26th 2011 I accomplished a feat I had only dreamed of, completing my first marathon, a whole 26.2 miles at the Space Coast Marathon. It was the toughest run I have ever done but the feeling of being a marathoner will last a lifetime!

49: Sandy treated me to a concert of a lifetime, the Trans Siberian Orchestra. It was a moving experience. | Here's to another wonderful year ahead in 2012.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|jumbo
Default User
  • By: holli h.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order