Up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: TREAT Ends: 10/24 Details
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Amanda - 2010

FC: Amanda 2010

1: A | Amanda

2: January 25, 2010 Kindergarten field trip to the Tustin Library.

3: February 8, 2010 Field Trip to Tustin Police Department

4: Amanda is so excited to go to her 1st Baby Shower. She's even more excited to have a new baby cousin soon!

5: Auntie Arlene's Baby Shower @ The Back Bay Bistro, Newport Beach, CA February 28, 2010 | Hugs & Kisses, X's and O's, that's what little cousins are for!

6: Mrs. McClure, Carolyn Nguyen, Kiran Patel, Amanda Wong, Jade Faircloth, Brianna Chin, Emma MacLachlan, Melody Chang, Natalie Norouzi, Vincent Lee, Jack Grieder, Joseph Knieberg, Darren Lee, Owen Binder

7: On Friday, March 19th, our Kindergarten class went on a field trip to The Samueli Theater in Costa Mesa to see "Pigeon Party". This play crams all of the excitement of the first three Pigeon books by Mo Willems into one lively party. This performance was full of fun and laughter featuring our favorite feathered friend. We got to decide if Pigeon will drive the bus, share his hot dog, and most importantly, if he can stay up after bed time!

8: Cut the Cake!

9: Rah! Rah! Rah! Let's give a cheer! Rah! Rah! Rah! The day is near - Amanda's 6th Birthday is finally here! Hooray! Hooray! Hooray! Come celebrate the day, join us for lots of fun and play on Saturday, March 27th 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm at Wildfire Gymnastics 14761 Bentley Circle Tustin, CA

11: EASTER | happy | Spring Time

12: April 1, 2010 - Today we had our Easter party at school, and we also celebrated my 6th Birthday with Dippin' Dots.

13: I Love my Puppies!

15: April 4, 2010 - Easter with Rachel is always so much fun!

16: We spent Easter Sunday at Uncle Greg, Auntie Anne and Aron's house with all of our cousins.

17: 2010 | 2010 | 2010

19: April 8, 2010 We went to the San Diego Zoo during Easter break and who do we see all the way over there? . . . Rachel Lochner and her family!

21: April, 9, 2010 - We went to the Discovery Science Center to see Fan Yang's Mega Bubble Show. We saw a bubble carousel, bubbles within bubbles, smoking bubbles, bouncing bubbles, spinning bubbles and bubbles in all shapes and sizes.

22: April 25, 2010 - Went to Big Bear to play in the snow for the 1st time! We had a lot of fun!

24: "A mother's smile can brighten any moment, and a simple hug can put joy in your day. A mother's love will stay with you forever, and touch your life in every way." | May 6, 2010 Mother's Day Luncheon at school

25: Look at this crane that came to visit us in our backyard! May 11, 2010

27: June 2010 Amanda - 6 years old Ethan 4 - years old Lyla - 2 months old

28: GOAL! | April 17 - June 12, 2010 Sports Camp

29: June 16, 2010 Went to the Angel vs. Brewers game with Daxton and Cooper and got to sit in their cool dugout seats!

30: June 17, 2010 - End of the Year Safari Adventure and Graduation program

31: The Kindergarten class sang "The Lion Sleeps Tonight" and "I Just Can't Wait to be King". Afterwards, they had a luncheon at Lucille's BBQ where they gathered with their friends and signed each other's autograph graduation dogs.

33: Edgewood Pre-Primary Academy Kindergarten Class of 2010

34: June 18, 2010 Our Kindergarten End of the year party was held at Strikes Bowling Alley at The District.

35: Happy Father's Day June 20, 2010

36: June 22, 2010 Went to Legoland Aquarium and Water Park

37: This summer we had swimming lessons once a week from June 29 - August 18 with Ms.. Trice Simmons.

38: July 2010 Amanda - 6 years old Ethan - 4 years old Lyla - 3 months old

39: "Look, I lost my tooth!" | February 19, 2010 | July 5, 2010 | July 7, 2010 | July 19, 2010 | August 6, 2010 | August 24, 2010 | Seventh | November 30 2010

40: August 26 & 27, 2010 We went to Monterey with Grandma & Grandpa and stayed at The Colton Inn, the exact location where Grandma lived with her Aunt and Uncle when she was a teenager. | We went on the 17-mile Scenic Drive.

41: And then went to The Monterey Bay Aquarium.

42: August 28, 2010 Drove to San Francisco from Monterey to see Rachel. Daddy flew there and then drove back home with us. | Rachel - 13 1/2 years old Amanda - 6 years old Ethan - 4 years old

43: Sydney and Amanda have been forever friends & will remain friends forever!

44: Arroyo Elementary School Mrs. Kay's class | Amanda, Emma, Jade & Natalie along with Jack and Joseph are all in the same class this year. That's 6 kids out of their 13 Kindergarten friends from Edgewood, all at the same school and in the same class! | September 1, 2010 Today I hurried off to school to work and learn and play. I'm in a brand new school and grade this year. What a happy day!

45: Look, what I found Mom! ......a baby lizard!

46: "We love to play Monopoly with Grandma and Grandpa."

47: "Good times are even better when they are shared"

48: October 2, 2010 Grandma is in town! Went to visit with her and Lyla at Auntie Francine's house.

49: October 22, 2010 Arroyo Jog-a-thon

50: Happy Halloween! | This year Amanda was a fairy and Ethan was Batman. Amanda went trick-or-treating at Joseph's house, and Ethan stayed home because he was sick :(

51: Cutest Pumpkin In The Patch | October 26, 2010 - Amanda got to wear her costume to ballet. They put on a little Halloween performance for us.

52: Time to Party! | Happy 14th Birthday! Rachel

53: San Francisco, CA November 24 - 27, 2010

54: Orange County Performing Arts Center 360 degree Theatre | November 28, 2010 | Emma, Amanda, Ethan & Ian

55: Irvine Park Christmas Train Ride December 2, 2010

56: December 5, 2010 We got to see "Tangled with Auntie Francine at the El Capitan Theatre.

57: Christmas time at Disneyland is always so much fun. December 7, 2010

59: J O Y | Went to the Science of Gingerbread exhibit at the Discovery Science Center. December 11, 2010

60: Daxton, Mateo & Ian's Gingerbread House making birthday party! December 16, 2010

61: Ballet performance at Classical Dance Studio. Amanda & Emma with Miss Heather December 17, 2010

62: Disney on Ice | December 22, 2010

63: Christmas Eve with cousin Lyla

65: merry | T'was the Christmas of iPad's, DS's and clothes!

66: Happy 2011!

67: Happy "Noon" Year's Eve at The Discovery Science Center

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gigantic
Dorene Wong
  • By: Dorene W.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order