Enjoy 50% Off $75+ and MORE! Code: FUNDAY Ends: 6/26 Details
Apply

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

FC: January - December 2010

2: NEW YEAR | HAPPY

4: January

5: 2010

6: so many | Each memory we keep with care means future happiness to share.

7: LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH | Last Holidays in Frederick

8: Nana's 58th Birthday and Christmas exchange

9: Happy Birthday Nana!!

10: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts."

11: MAKING MEMORIES | Visiting Connor & Amelia

12: means a trip to the park | A nice day in January

13: to have a picnic | to have a picnic

14: and to play ...

16: """Hi my name is Paige and I like to shake, and when I shake, I make an earth quake | January Cheer games

18: It's your birthday! | Big 2!!

19: HAPPY BIRTHDAY CLAIRE!!

22: Claire's 3rd birthday party!!!

24: It's party time!!!

26: Gaga introducing Claire to Chucky | "This is one BIG mouse!" | Pizza with Paige, Connor Amelia and JD | Horsing around | Pony riding | Making up new rules to the game

27: Birthday fun at Chucky Cheese!

28: HAPPY BIRTHDAY

29: Claire's 2nd Birthday

30: Happy Birthday to you! | 3 1-24-10

31: February 2010 | Paige getting ready for Valentines day

33: Sleepover fun | Paige's surprise for getting into AIG | February

34: Valentines day!

38: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. ~Cathy Allen | March

42: Happy St. Patricks Day

45: Cheerleading awards and extravaganza | April - VT pictures of the girls

48: Coloring Eggs!

51: APRIL 3, 2010

52: Baptism

55: Easter morning

56: The Easter Bunny made a visit!

57: Happy Easter!

59: EASTER | happy | Spring Time

62: Amelia, Paige and Melissa find the golden egg!! | Aunt June's annual Easter egg hunt

64: Baker Park

65: Hanging out at the bay house | with our Grandmas

66: Gaga, Mommy, Paige and Claire take a trip to the National Zoo

67: Pop and Connor's Birthday | April

68: Good neighbear visits WEE

69: Paige's 2nd grade class

70: Fratter's visit and WEE Spring Fling

71: Day at the park

72: Myrtle Beach to see Papa Ben & Nana Libba & A day at the lake

73: Mother's Day

74: Take me home | country roads... | Uncle Kevin graduates

76: Mommy goes on the field trip

78: Throwing a surprise wedding shower for Ms. Russell!

80: Miss. Russell's Wedding June

82: Leasa & Steve get married in Bradford

85: Niagara Falls

88: Field day Paige and Kathryn came in 2nd in the water balloon toss! Johnny and Austin won!

90: Paige's dance recital

92: Paige's last day of 2nd grade!!

94: Last day of school

95: Paige had an amazing year this school year. She got a nearly perfect report card and got accepted into the gifted and talented program! We are so proud!! We decided to surprise her with an extra special surprise - a water-slide, that we set up for her to come home too!!

96: Paige swimming for the Sandhills Sandsharks June

97: Many faces of Claire - June

98: Work hard | Play later | Claire helps Papa and Uncle Kevin fix up the house and then we head to play at the City Pool.

100: Beautiful day at the beach!

108: Pretty girls getting ready to go eat some crabs! | Paige, Claire and Gaga! | Paige posing! | The famous turtle picture!

115: Claire playing on the pirate ship during on our early morning walk on the beach, followed by a Bayside Skillet breakfast and the girls picking out hermit crabs on the boardwalk!

123: Last night at the beach!

125: Fun at Gaga and Papa's in Frederick in July

128: 4th of July | in Frederick

138: Last 4th of July at Gaga and Papa's on Rockwell Terrace

143: Girls trip to Charleston, SC!

160: Pretty girls!

168: Fun in Savannah, GA with State Farm friends!

171: Boating fun with the Grgurevic's, playing in the play room and moving out of Rockwell Terrace - August 2010

173: We joined Melissa, Tim, Conner and Amelia in Ocean City for a couple days!

187: Summer Time!

188: 2nd grade, here she comes!

193: Tiny gymnast

195: J O Y

198: Papa retires from the FAA after 39 years and they move to Sarasota, Florida! | We go down to visit over Labor Day in September!

210: Fun at the Asheboro zoo

216: Trick or Treat

220: Trunk or treat at the community center | And fun at the Halloween party at the North Side clubhouse!

242: Pumpkin patch fun! October

256: Sweet dreams

258: WEE Fall festival

Sizes: mini|medium|large|behemoth
Default User
  • By: Lauren R.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: 2 months ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order