Up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: TREAT Ends: 10/24 Details
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: August 2010 - September 2011


1: Jeannette's baby shower for Andrew on 8.28.10 | Having fun in Orlando.

2: Visiting Storybook Land and having a great time together as a family. Donatella loves carousels. September 7, 2010 | Pop-Pop was teaching Donatella how to drive the speed boat at the Polynesian Hotel in Orlando.


5: Daddy & Donatella sliding down the Alice & Wonderland slide. There once was a women who lived in a shoe....

6: so many | We took Ellie to the park in Colts Neck, NJ and she had a blast on the swings and slides. Donatella has always loved the pool. She loves to kick and swim and even tries to swim in the bath tub. | FUN TIMES


8: Angie's rehearsal dinner in P.A. It was a fun night with lots of laughs

12: { | { | LOVE

13: FAMILY TIME Philadelphia Zoo

14: AJ's arrival | Lots of love

15: CLEARWATER, FLORIDA | Modeling her sailor suite | Spending time with family.

16: so many | We spent a family day on the boat saying good-bye to G.G. It was a gorgeous day.


18: Trick or Treat | We went to the YMCA for a scary house then went trick or treating with cousin Taylor.

20: Ellie got the hang of trick or treating really quick. She liked looking in her pumpkin bucket.

21: Sunny Days | at the Beach! | We had such a good time on this day. Ella found so many creatures including a starfish, crab and a sand dollar.

23: We celebrated Jen's birthday at a florida festival where Santa and Mrs. Clause made an appearance with Elmo. Ellie was shy towards Santa.

25: J O Y | 2010

26: P E A C E | Longobardo Clan 2010

30: Ellie was so cute on her 2nd Christmas.Her big gift was a dancing Elmo doll. She loved it.

33: On Christmas day 2010 we cooked up a feast and watched Christmas movies together while we ate our chocolate. Ella got books, clothes, an Ariel doll, an Elmo doll and a princess tea party set for Christmas.

34: We had a blizzard and Daddy and Ellie built a snow fort.

35: Ellie was afraid of the snow at first and didn't like it. She kept saying this is cold.

36: Ellie loved her rocking horse she got for Christmas. | Ellie's 1st bike | Freehold Mall


38: Had a blast at Please Touch Museum in PA

40: Ellie and Antonio going down their 1st water slide.

42: Ellie was so proud of her princess potty.

43: Visiting Daddy at the Firehouse

44: Ella wanted every stuffed animal in the Disney store. | Gotta have me some ELMO.

45: We visited the Bronx Zoo and Ellie sat through her 1st 3D show of Dora's Adventure. We lost Starzy. We visited A. Lori in Atlantic City. | Ella loved her Dora dolly that she got from Aunt Nella

46: For Spring time we bought Ellie 6 little chicks and took them home. She would get up every morning and run towards them. She wasn't scarred to hold them. The chicks went to Pop-Pop's house when they started to get to big.

47: Wemrock Orchards

49: EASTER | happy | Spring Time | Ellie's eating her first Peep.

50: Spring Has Sprung! | Daddy dressed up as the Easter Bunny.

51: Spending time at Nonna's house on Easter Sunday.

52: Ellie loves to smell the flowers. She was so happy when we picked up her new red wagon. She loved it so much she insisted in bringing it into the house and eating her lunch in it.

53: Mommy's favorite pictures.

54: Family

55: Before mommy boxed up her wedding dress for good we had one last dance together.

56: Mothers Day

57: Ellie was so tired she fell asleep at the dinner table. | Ellie was so excited when her crib became a big girl bed.

58: Summer Time! | We took Ellie to a butterfly Garden and she loved it.

59: June 4, 2011 We visited NYC and saw the Intrepid Ship, the famous wax museum, the Disney Store, Toys R US and M&M world.

60: Mommy, Ellie & the HULK

62: Atlantic City for Father's Day

64: Ellie at her very first birthday party for her friend, Braedon.

65: We celebrated the 4th of July by going to Seaside, NJ and riding the rides on the pier with cousin Antonio. | Going down the fun slide. | Lots of Kisses

66: Summer Time!

67: It's My Birthday and I'll cry if I want to. On the morning of Ellie's 2nd birthday daddy made her a special waffle and egg breakfast and we put a candle in her waffle and sang happy birthday to her. Ellie did not like the candle in her food. On the drive to Sesame Place Amusement Park Ellie snuggled with her Pooh Bear, Dolly and Glow Worm.

68: Daddy took Ellie on the high in the sky balloon ride afterwards Ellie and Antonio took a Capri Suns drink break. She didn't like the climbing nets.

69: Ellie loved the horse she chose to ride on the carousel. We saw a live parade and met Bert & Ernie.

71: Ellie was all smiles at the Elmo Rocks Concert.

74: HAPPY BIRTHDAY | I'm Elmolicious!

75: Your Invited to Donatella's 2nd Birthday Party | Mommy made Ellie her special birthday hat. | Mommy made Ellie a homemade ELMO cake. She was shy while singing Happy Birthday

76: We played lots of fun games at Ellie's birthday party. Games such as pin the body parts on Elmo, Fish for Dorathy and Freeze Dance. Ellie liked Freeze dance the most.

77: The kids loved fishing for Elmo's best friend, Dorathy.

79: Mommy worked 5 hours on Ellie's Elmo cake. Ellie took 2 bites of it.

81: Ellie got a Minnie Mouse bathing suit set with matching sun glasses and beach towel from Mommy & Daddy. | Broom from Nonna | Pretty clothes | A Zoe puppet from A. Lisa | Coloring books | Elmo legos from Braedon

82: Ella's big birthday gift was a train set.

83: Each morning Donatella would run out to Daddy who was caring for the garden and help him water with her princess watering can. We took Donatella to her first movie on July 22nd 2011 to see Winnie the Pooh. Pooh Bear came with us. | Antonio's birthday party.

84: Play Time!

85: Kissing Cousins | Mommy didn't know it yet but, Anabella was in her belly.

86: Daddy was doing some push ups and Ellie decided to do some too... in her nudie. Ellie always wanted to help daddy with projects. | Brooke's 6th birthday party.

87: Went to Florida to visit Nonna & Pop-Pop LaMacchia. Ellie got a brand new dancing Elmo doll. She loved it. Cousin Taylor got to open her birthday gifts from Ellie too. | The Florida Aquarium

88: Ellie did not like the dry ice. | Splash Zone at the Aquarium | We had so much fun.

89: We all shared a nice family dinner at the Macaroni Grill restaurant together. Everyone was so excited when we broke the news of little Anabella joining the family soon. The next day we all went to Busch Gardens for Ellie's Florida birthday party. We had lunch with Elmo and Friends.

90: Cute Cousins.

91: Dancing Girls | Taylor loved lunch with Elmo.

92: Taylor helped Ellie on all the rides at Busch Gardens. She loved the swinging swings and airplane ride. Taylor was the pilot and Ellie was the co-pilot. Ellie also loved the waterworks area.

93: A.J. having fun at squirt park. | Ellie opens up her gifts. | Peek-a-Boo | Sharing popcorn with Ashlyn.

94: Ellie got so excited when the belly dancers came out for their performance that she started dancing with them in front of the crowd.

95: We stayed at the Marriott Harbor Lake Suites in Orlando for 3 nights. Ella loved the pirate ship pool. However, she didn't like going down the waterslides.

96: Donatella's first visit to the Magic Kingdom! | Doing some shopping at Lake Buena Vista. | 09/01/10

97: Ellie was overwhelmed when she first saw the castle.

98: Ellie liked Aurora the best | Whimsical

99: Visiting the Princesses | Princess Belle made Donatella giggle. | Ellie told Cinderella she liked her dress.

100: Mickey twirled and danced with Ellie. She loved it.

101: Nonna took Donatella on the beautiful carousel. Later on during the day, daddy and Donatella were getting tired so mommy fed them Mickey ear ice cream.

102: S N O W W H I T E | Ellie gave Snow White a flower

103: Snow White was Ellie's favorite!

104: Ellie's favorite is Pooh Bear. She ran right up to him and gave him a big hug when she saw him.

105: Ellie did great on Pirates of the Caribbean ride she didn't cry once. After the ride she had a sword fight with daddy & Pop-Pop | Ellie's last ride for the day was the Dumbo ride. Daddy took her on it and she loved it. Her other favorite ride was It's A Small World because she loved the dolls. Ellie finally fell asleep as we exited the main gates.

106: Brunch at the Contempary Resort

107: Ellie's very first pony ride was at Green Meadows Farm in Orlando. The pony's name was Topper.

108: We spent the entire day at fun Shipwreck pool & Squirt park at the hotel. Ellie was in a hula-hoop contest & won tokens.

109: Ellie liked the ship's wheel and squirt animals. She was afraid to go down the slides. | We sun bathed and relaxed with Nonna & Pop-Pop.

110: Ellie & Nonna playing in Squirt Park. They had so much fun. | My Daddy.! Be Careful.!

112: Daddy & Donatella were playing with the squirting water. Daddy would lift her up when the water squirted up and Ellie would just laugh & laugh.

113: Donatella made friends at the pool. One boy really liked her. His name was Bryce and he followed her everywhere.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|enormous
Default User
  • By: Jennifer L.
  • Joined: about 8 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 5 years ago
  • Updated: about 3 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order