Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review (Halie)

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review (Halie) - Page Text Content

S: PROUD MAMA2011 Happy birthday

FC: Halie

2: Happy 17th Birthday

3: 6/9/2011 "I could not be more proud than I am right now!!! Halie's squad placed 1st in fight song, 1st in home pom, 1st in cheer, 3rd in routing and won the leadership award at UCA cheer camp in Panama City, Fla. But the most exciting part was Halie made All American AND was picked to try out for UCA staff!!! I'm one proud mama." | "I'm so happy I could BUST." Dad

4: Dad (Richard) the financier.

5: Driver And Chaperone | Mom, the official photographer

8: Photographer

9: Cheer Camp in Panama City, Florida, Summer 2011

10: of Cheer Camp 2011

13: Off we go to swim with the dolphins-Panama City 2011

14: Cheerleading Trip to Florida

15: Me and Kelsey on the beach

16: Baton Rouge - Fla Trip 2011 | Talent Show At LSU | Riding Tony The Tiger

17: In Baton Rouge - on the way to Florida Cheer Camp

18: Proud of our girl!

19: Another proud moment for Mom

20: Justin, Me, and Andy April 2011

22: I am officially a senior - I now have my ring.

24: Flash Back over this year - 2010-2011 Year

25: To think - I thought I wanted the gold dress.

26: On the River Front

28: Another Exciting Trip

32: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts."

33: MAKING MEMORIES

34: Best Friends Always | Dear Madison, my bestest cousin, I miss you sooooooooo much! Whenever i get home from cheer camp you better be ready for me! Madi & Halie time! Wooohoooo! ...Okay, thats all for right now! I love you - Your bestest cousin:) Halie June 2011

35: "The friends we meet on the path of life make the trip worth while."

36: Crazy Things You Do When You Are Together | Me, Madison, Justin and Skye

37: Cemetery Hopping in La.

38: Misc Pictures | We can be serious, but it is a stretch.

39: Life is never dull around my family

40: Me and Kelsey

41: Me with Madison - We have a special friendship. | Friends Always

43: ECA

45: Cheer Camp in Florida Summer 2010

47: New Orleans Style

51: We celebrated Christmas in Temple in January 2011

52: We celebrated Madison's Birthday in San Antonio in March 2011

53: We celebrated my birthday in Las Vegas 2010 Best Friends Always

54: Summer 2010- Las Vegas | My 1st airplane ride but it wasn't on Airforce One- We saw it though.

55: Cousins - We are the bestest of friends!! | Thank you Diane and David for taking us.

56: Las Vegas Trip

57: So Many Memories | So much fun

58: Submitted by Ann | Memories of younger years - Just think, I am now a Senior | Submitted by Ann

59: Surprise Visit To Shreveport By Madison | I was shocked to see her at my Pep Rally. | 2nd cousins and bestest of friends

60: Dad graduated from Wiley College with honors May 2010 | I'M PROUD OF MY FAMILY

62: Katie, Jay, Emma, Skye, Madison, Tristin,Halie and Cooper - Salado 2010

63: Summer 2010

64: Love the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him and he will keep your path straight. Proverbs 3:5-6 | With all our love - Nanny and Papaw

65: See ya!

Sizes: mini|medium|large|jumbo
Glenda Young
  • By: Glenda Y.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 2
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review (Halie)
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: over 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order