Up to 50% Off! 50% Off Favorites! Code: FAVS19 Ends: 11/25 Details
Apply

  1. Help
Up to 50% Off! 50% Off Favorites! Code: FAVS19 Ends: 11/25 Details
Apply

Our Story

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Our Story - Page Text Content

FC: Trinity Campbell Life Story

1: On May 19, 1998 on Tuesday, Trinity Jamliyah Unique Campbell was born to Lashawnda Burrow and Antwan Campbell

2: I had 2 siblings already when I was born then a year later I got a little sister and 3 years later I got a little brother I also have a childhood friend that was born 5months after me

3: I was born at Good Samaritan Hospital in Cincinnati, OH at 10: 46p.m.

4: In kindergarten I went to Pleasant Run, 1st grade through 6th grade I went to Cincinnati College Preparatory Academy (C.C.P.A.).

5: I’ve lived at Ashtree apartments; I’ve lived on Kirby and Hawaiian terrace apartments

6: I loved Bratz dolls, Mickey Mouse toys, and board games. | I also liked to watch SpongeBob, Big Comfy Couch, The Rugrats, and reading out of my leap frog book | I was raised and born in Cincinnati, OH | I loved playing hide and go seek with my family and friends | My favorite memory of my childhood would be going to downtown Arby's with my Mom | Good memories are me going to Disney on Ice with grandparents

7: I even have a close aunt Tia and grandma on my mom side

8: I go to Mt.Healthy High School. I'm 15 years old in the 10th grade. . I love to watch my favorite TV shows like Awkward, teen mom, Beyond Scared Straight, Bas Girls Club, and Basketball Wives.

10: I have a group of close friends name Ke’Aira, Kaliyah, Roni, Keera, Gianna, Destiny, Genesis, Cheyenne, Heaven, Kenaya, Sayanna, Jasmine, Janth, Adrianna, Amir,Keonte, and Kalib

11: Music I like is Hip/Hop Rap, R&B/Soul, Pop, and Dance Music. The only sport I play so far is Volleyball and little bit of Soccer.

12: My hopes and dreams are to make enough money in my life to help others and to do all my dreams in life. I want to finish college and get a 4 year degree.

13: I do a program named upward bound dealing with a Trio

14: In life I want to be a photographer, a DJ, or a designer. | I plan to go to a college with a program of one of these three and become these things. I really don't have a place yet on where I want to go to college yet but I know I want to go to a good one.

15: Places I would love to live are in a safe place where crime rarely happens and looks nice. I would love for it to have two stories house with 4rooms 2 in the half bath an attic and basement. I want either a Mustang as a car or an ecosystem type of car to be safe. I want two or three kids with a generous husband.

16: But I would like to write a book, poem, or make something that becomes popular or famous. I want to travel the world at any time to see the beauty of the world.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|jumbo
Default User
  • By: Trinity C.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Our Story
  • My life
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 6 years ago