Get up to 50% Off! Code: GIFTS Ends: 12/7 Details
Apply
  1. Help

Life of Apples

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Life of Apples - Page Text Content

BC: The End

FC: The Life of Apples

1: I was born at Christ Hospital on March 12, 1995 at 12:58 a.m. I was born in Cumminsville, Ohio. I was born to Annette Clark and Vincent McClair. I am the baby and only girl to 5 children.

3: I started Preschool at Cincinnati State. My favorite toy was a Pikachu Doll I had got one year for Christmas. I was told I didn’t go anywhere without it. I was more of the tomboy type. My parents always bout me dolls I would never play with them though.

4: My brothers are Dujuan, Dorien, Dameco, and Delano. Being surrounded by all dudes growing up I was inheriting their habits and actions. I do have a little brother and big sister on my Dads side Onjaie and Chris. I and my sister were both the tomboy type. We weren't really around each other as much I wish.

5: "Good times are even better when they are shared"

6: The first time I fell in love with volleyball was in the 5th grade when I went to one of my best friend volleyball game with her. The excitement of the game had me out of my seat. After that I wanted to play, but I guess I never followed through with my plan to play.

8: Present | I’m a senior at Mount Healthy High School. I work at Wendy’s. I’m in Choir, been in choir since the 7th grade. I love to sing. I’m in Beta Club. I love to listen to music. I cannot go a day without listening to music. When I listen to music it’s like I’m in another world. My favorite type of music is R&B like Trey Songz and Keysha Cole.

10: I have a lot of people who are close to me. I don’t really like hanging with that many females I have a selected few I can depend on. I usually hang with my bro’s; I would chose hanging with them any day. But the ones I do hang with I love them to death! They got my back and I got theirs.

11: I play volleyball; I’ve been playing since my freshman year. Also I play basketball and I bowl. I’m very athletic. Sports are the only thing that keeps me sane because I can release all my anger out on the balls. | R.I.P CHARNISHA

12: My goals in life are to graduate high school and go to college. My long term goal is to be successful in life. My dream goal is to attend The Ohio State University, to follow in my big brother Dujuan’s footsteps. My big brother is my inspiration to be successful. He is a great role model.

13: Future | I would like to major in nursing in college and become a Pediatrician. I would love to help people out especially kids. I would like to attend the college of The Ohio State University.

15: I would like to own a small house with a swimming pool. I would like to have 2 children, a boy and a girl. I would be married. I would like to live somewhere near my college or in Ohio. My hopes and dreams would be to be successful. Have a good paying career so I can help provide for my family. Also to be a good role model to my kids.

16: I will graduate from college and get a degree. Then after being a nurse go back to school to be a doctor. Graduate college again and get my doctorates degree.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|colossal
Default User
  • By: Saya M.
  • Joined: about 4 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Life of Apples
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 3 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order