Up to 50% Off! Up to 50% Off + More! Code: NOVGIFT19 Ends: 11/13 Details
Apply

  1. Help
Up to 50% Off! Up to 50% Off + More! Code: NOVGIFT19 Ends: 11/13 Details
Apply

2013 Year in Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

2013 Year in Review - Page Text Content

S: 2013 Prier Family Year in Review

BC: Life is not about how many breaths you take, but about the moments that take your breath away.

FC: OUR | FAMILY'S | IN REVIEW | YEAR | 2013

1: HOME | IS WHEREVER WE ARE, BUT WE CURRENTLY LIVE IN | denver, | CO

2: in this family | WE LAUGH LOUDLY | WE MAKE MISTAKES | WE SAY I'M SORRY | WE ARE | WE CHERISH FRIENDS | WE HONOR | WE SHARE | WE LOVE DEEPLY | PATIENT | family | WE ARE GRATEFUL

5: live | love | laugh | every moment | everyday | beyond words

6: FAMILY TREE | Gran | KK & Granddaddy | Mommy and Daddy | Grandpa Grenon | Elwood & Bella

7: Grandpa Larry | Uncle Tim and Aunt Abby | Uncle Dyren and Aunt Carma Leigh | John Patrick and Isabella | Aunt Rosemary and Uncle Tim

8: OH THE PLACES WE'VE | TRAVELED | 2 | Tallahassee, FL | Uncle Dyren and Aunt Carma got hitched! Their wedding was at The Retreat at Bradley's Pond (4.20.2013) | Gran had a Sip and See party for Brynn when she was 12 weeks old. (4.07.2013) | Omaha, NE | 1

9: 3 | 3 | 4 | Cabo San Lucas | Kansas City, MO | Seattle. WA | We visited Mexico for Blake and Eve Wiley's wedding. (5.25.2013) | Aunt Abby and Uncle Tim got married! (8.24.2013) | Mommy and Daddy went away for a romantic weekend while Gran watched Brynn.

10: MARRIED FOR | 2 | YEARS | Josh & Heather | This year we celebrated our second wedding anniversary on June 25th. The past 2 years have been such a blessing.

11: We look forward to many more years ahead!

12: Brynn Louise | 1/12/13 | BORN | THIS YEAR | Tummy Time | Sitting Up | Rollinh Over

13: Crawling | It has been a fun (and tiring) year keeping up with our first child. We love to hear her laugh! She is full of personality.

15: Our first trip away from Byrnn was for Josh's birthday in mid-September. We went to Seattle for a long weekend. Gran came to Denver to be with the baby. We had a lot of fun at the Pike's Place Market and the brunch at Salty's was unforgettable!

16: Merry & Bright | SNOW | Brynn spent her first Christmas at home in Denver. Grandpa and Gran came to visit.

17: Christmas | 1st | CIDER | FAMILY | Our first Christmas in our new home!

18: OUR YEAR'S | HIGHLIGHTS | 1 | BRYNN WAS BORN JANUARY 12, 2013 | WE BOUGHT A NEW HOUSE 6752 S. LEYDEN CT. CENTENNIAL, CO 80112 | 2 | 3 | UNCLE DYREN AND CARMA LEIGH GOT MARRIED ON APRIL 20, 2013 . | VERY PROUD

19: 4 | AUNT ABBY AND UNCLE TIM GOT MARRIED ON AUGUST 24, 2013 IN KANSAS CITY, MO. | OUR TIME IN SEATTLE WAS WONDERFUL! | 5 | 6 | WE WENT TO ST. GEORGE ISLAND FOR OUR ANNUAL FAMILY BEACH TRIP IN EARLY OCTOBER.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|behemoth
Default User
  • By: Heather P.
  • Joined: about 7 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: 2013 Year in Review
  • Theme for Mixbook Scrapbookers
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 5 years ago