Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

a year in review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

a year in review - Page Text Content

S: A Year in Review: 2011

BC: You're a scene stealer, magnificent one! You're a shining star that's as bright as the sun! You're cute, huggable, and sweet as can be! You're super one-derful and that's plain to see!

FC: Laugh as much as you breathe, love as long as you live. | 2011

1: Favorite Things: Color: PINK, PINK, PINK TV Shows: Wonder Pets, The Backyardigans, Dora, Diego, Olivia, Yo Gabba Gabba, The Fresh Beat Band, Strawberry Shortcake, Hello Kitty Movies: Scamper the Penguin, Monsters Inc., Ice Age's, Pocahontas, Little Mermaid's, Beauty and the Beast Hobbies: Tea Parties, Dance, Sing, Read, Color, Play Outside, Do Puzzles at Grandma & Grandpa Newcomer's, Go to the Big Library (Findlay) & the Little Library (McComb) Miscellaneous: LOVES HELLO KITTY, PRINCESSESS, & STUFFED ANIMALS, Went to her first Concert:Matthew West & Jonny Diaz"Beauty of the Cross". Loves to go to the movies! Milestones: Outgrew the highchair, saying her ABC's, learning to count to 20, saying Nursery Rhymes, being able to recognize her letters Started going to Wednesday night church and "going to her classroom" alone without crying, memorizing bible verses, started making friends. | Her personality started growing.... A LITTLE GIRL with a HUGE HEART!!!

2: French Braids for a Princess

3: You Make My Sun Shine

4: happy | I love you | V | S | E | N | I | T | N | E | L | A | A Special Kind of Love

5: Who stole our heart?

8: ALL BUNDLED UP

12: "Families are like fudge ... mostly sweet with a few nuts."

13: MAKING MEMORIES

14: OUR HERO | USMC

15: Dear Lord, Let them all stay strong. Give them the will to go on, and Lord please bring back all our men. In the name of our country, Amen

16: Trevor's crossing into Boy scouts

18: Danielle & Cody Hancock

19: April 9, 2011

20: spring: a. The season of the year, occurring between winter and summer, during which the weather becomes warmer and plants revive, extending in the Northern Hemisphere from the vernal equinox to the summer solstice and popularly considered to comprise March, April, and May. b. A time of growth and renewal.

24: Happy Birthday! Grandma D, Cason, Papa, Uncle Brad, & Raegan | I hope that for every candle on your cake you get a wonderful surprise.

25: 1st trip to the McComb Public Library

29: Brownie Helper

31: Philipp's Easter Saturday April 23, 2011

32: Newcomer's Easter Sunday, April 24,2011

33: "But from this earth, this grave, this dust, My God shall raise me up, I trust." ~Walter Raleigh

34: Easter at MawMaw Doo's

37: Easter egg hunt at home

38: 1st time coloring with side walk chalk.! Can you guess which one is the seahorse?

40: 1st time going to the movies April 29, 2011 Shannon Theater Bluffton, OH MaKena, Mommy, Maemaw Mama Doo, Trevor, & Isaiah

41: A happy family is an earlier heaven.

42: Your smile brightens my day | "A mother's love is a splendored miracle that man cannot understand."

43: "A mother holds your hand for a while, but holds your heart forever." | "Nothing can ever destroy or take away that special love."

44: Put your heart, mind, intellect and soul even to your smallest acts. This is the secret of success. ~Swami Sivananda | Matt's Graduation May 28, 2011 McComb High School

45: Memorial Day

46: Happiness depends upon ourself.

47: Mrs. Newcomer | SURPRISE!!!! | Over 30 years of teaching, Aunt Rita finally decided to retire. McComb Schools will not be filling her spot, and we all know it is because, HER SHOES WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO BE FILLED!!!

48: "Love is looking into someone's eyes and seeing yourself perfect for the first time in your life." | Mr. & Mrs. Brian & Angel Wilcox

49: LOVE | June 4, 2011

51: hanging out

52: When you realize how perfect everything is, you will tilt your head back and laugh at the sky.

54: "It takes courage to grow up and become who you really are."

55: Enjoy the little things for one day you may look back and realize they were the big things. - Robert Brault | So proud.... We all love you so much!!!

56: We spell hero D.A.D.

57: "A father fills our lives - a Dad fills our memories with love."

60: The

62: Family, Fun, Food and Fireworks

63: OOOOOooooo! Aaahhhhhh! Ohhhhhhhh!!!

64: MaKena & Kenner Forney | MaKena & Callie Hancock | It's the little things in life, that mean the most!

65: Lasting Memories...

66: Courtney & Cody Price July 15, 2011

67: BEST FRIENDS | I WILL LOVE YOU FOREVER

68: Emily's Graduation 2011

69: Annual zoo trip with Maemaw, Mommy, & Daddy

75: Her new friend "Raspberry"

78: VBS 2011 "Hooked on Jesus"

81: Newport Aquarium: August 2011 Maemaw Liz, Papa Greg Aunt Ashley, MaKena, Daddy, & Mommy

82: May the bounty of the season fill your heart and home.

83: Autumn's in the Air

84: 1st trip to Build-A-Bear October 2011

85: Annual trip Lights before Christmas 2011: Toledo Zoo

86: is a little world created by love.

87: Congrats to Chelsea & Ryan Hackworth!

88: Mr. & Mrs. Newcomer

89: December 17, 2011

91: Holiday Memories Warm Even The Coldest Of Days

95: Me, mommy, & daddy, started my special day off eating brunch at Bob Evans, and I got to use my FREE BIRTHDAY COUPON because it was finally MY BIRTHDAY! I was able to get my very on smoothy too! | Then we drove up to the Toledo, West Field Mall, to go to one of my favorite stores....The Disney Store!!! I was told to pick out ONE THING and I was going to use my birthday money. Well, I was able to sweet talk mommy & daddy into getting 4 things and I didn't have to use any of my birthday money! | My birthday trip ended by playing in the playground at the mall, watch Beauty & the Beast 3D at Bowling Green movie Theater, eating icecream and cupcakes from ColdStone Creamery, and opening my gifts from mommy, daddy, Maemaw, & papa. I got a bunch of Princess and Hello Kitty things! | Happy Birthday MaKena, Today is your special Day. Everyone is happy to say, Happy 3rd Birthday, Princess.

97: MaKena's Party! This was MaKena's 1st year to have a friends birthday party, and she loved it! It was held at McDonald's playhouse in Ottawa on Saturday, January 21st, 2012. Friends that were there: Ariana Fry, Callie Hancock, & Shaina Rue

Sizes: mini|medium|large|super size
Nicole Brickner
  • By: Nicole B.
  • Joined: almost 7 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 49
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: a year in review
  • Theme for Mixbook Scrapbookers
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 2 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order