Up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: SPOOK Ends: 10/31 Details
  1. Help

Carys' Year in Review 8/7/11-8/7/12

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Carys' Year in Review 8/7/11-8/7/12 - Page Text Content

S: Carys Batio August 7, 2011-August 7, 2012

BC: Made especially for Carys Batio Love, Momma and Daddy

FC: Carys Batio August 7, 2011-August 7, 2012

1: What a year for Carys! | August 7, 2012 | August 7, 2011

2: August 7th ~ Happy Birthday Carys! | Princess cupcake party at Dee Dee's cake shop! What a great day with friends and family!

3: August 31st ~Daddy's Birthday Grandma and Grandpa surprised Daddy on his birthday with a special visit!

4: Gymnastics

5: First Class August 11, 2011 | Dance

6: Simon Says at The Goddard School! You were in the top 3 for the entire school! | September 2011 | Reptile Day

7: Grandparent's Day | Granna isn't in any pictures because she was too busy taking them!

8: Creative Play | Ovarian cancer walk to honor our friend Wanda | Skydivers at the Plano Balloon Festival | They couldn't launch the balloons because of the weather

9: We went to get some Italian ice, and they had a facepainter! | September 2011 | Kitty Carys! You LOVED it!!!

10: Northern Raccoon | Capybara | Ring-tailed Lemur

11: A family trip to the Heard Museum McKinney, Texas | Patagonian Cavy | White tailed Deer | Cusimanse Mongoose

12: Big Orange Pumpkin Farm Celina, TX | We had such a fun time on the hay ride, petting the animals, and picking out the perfect pumpkins to take home!

13: We went to visit Grandma and Grandpa Abbott at their new house. We had great adventures on the hayride, running through the hay maze, riding a pony, and taking silly pictures. You helped Grandma and Grandpa pick out their Halloween pumpkin! | Pumpkin Town Tulsa, OK

14: Allen FFA Pumpkin Patch | You always help Granna pick out pumpkins!

15: Fall Festival at the Goddard School We had so much fun at the festival! You loved climbing the rock wall, playing in the maze, going on the hay ride, and playing with friends! | Costume Day at School! | Carys, Avery, Emma, and Kate

16: Funny Girl! | Trunk or Treat at Allen High School

17: You loved being a princess for Halloween! | Trick or Treating at Granna and Pampaw's

18: Reptile Day at School You couldn't wait to tell us about petting the iguanas! You told us to use two fingers and be very gentle! | Playing Hard You loved the park near Grandma and Grandpa Abbott's house in Tulsa, Oklahoma | So Proud You build this tower all by yourself, for Princess Ariel!

19: That's Nuts We stopped at the Peanut Shoppe in Durant, Oklahoma for their famous peanut brittle! YUMMY! | Instead of Napping Yellow highlighter became eyeshadow! You were SO PROUD! | First Haircut 11/22/11 With Aunt Bee and Cousin Mo

20: Eating with Friends | at Goddard School | Birdseed Art | Momma came to help! | Nap Time

21: Commerce, Texas | Cousins Carys and Cait | Performing for Laughs

23: Family Picture Day December 2011

24: Visit with Santa Wish List: Helmet for your Scooter Lion King Movie Ariel Doll | Decorating Granna's Tree | Trimming the Tree

25: Baking Day! With Momma, Granna, Aunt Davia, and Morgan

27: Grandma and Grandpa Abbott, Aunt Jennifer, Uncle Will, Cousin Emaleigh and Cousin Colten came to celebrate "Thanksmas" on December 17th, 2011

28: Making cookies for Santa with Brooke and Lizzie | Dancing to Country Santa

29: Christmas Morning 2011

30: You were so excited to wear your new helmet from Santa!

31: You loved playing with you new soccer ball

32: Being silly with Mo Mo

33: CHEESE! Two things you love: Mac n' Cheese and smiling for the camera! | YUMMY! | PRINCESS! | You are wearing the tiara that Momma wore in Momma and Daddy's wedding

34: Silly Girl!

35: Helping Pampaw at the Lake! Winter 2012

36: Happy Valentines Day! February 2012

38: A Trip to the Arboretum With Emma and Audrey March 2012

39: Sweet Friends

40: Paul Mitchell March 17, 2012

41: What a great time we had with our friends Lainey and Chloe!

42: Bluebonnets on Six Mile Road

43: Easter Visit to Commerce

44: Carys | Funny Bunny

45: SUNDAY | After Church and Sunday School, we had a wonderful at Poor Richard's Cafe

46: Just before the Easter Bunny hid the eggs, it began to rain! He left you a special egg on the porch to let you know your Easter goodies were hidden inside!

48: Seriously | Silly

50: We went to Marble Falls to celebrate Emaleigh's and Colten's birthdays!

51: Cousins Friends

52: Feeding a goat | Sweet Llama | Whale Slide!! | Balancing Act!

53: Summer Carnival Metroplex Gymnastics May 2012 | Dancing and Singing to Justin Bieber's "Baby" | Loving the Hula Hoop! | Bounce House

55: Family Pictures

56: Getting ready for the show! | "Gimme a little kiss, will ya huh?" | "Boogie Woogie Piggy"

57: Cindy's School of Dance

58: Sophia, Aeva, and Carys | Watching The Princess Bride with Granna and pretending to be a R.O.U.S.! | Going to Dinner | Riding the tractor at Whole Foods | Avery and Carys at Peyton's Party | Cupcake Face!

59: Watching planes at Founder's Plaza | Carter and Carys | Supergirl with blue icing teeth! | Fun | Times

60: We had such a fun day at the Sharkarosa Wildlife Ranch in Pilot Point, Texas! You loved watching the animals eat and seeing the Zorse and Zonkey! You got to pet a Lemur, Camel, and Draft Horse. After the barrel train ride and some lunch, you picked out a new friend to take home, Sharky the Camel!

61: Family Reunion Crockett, Texas | June 2012

62: Galveston | Texas | First time at the beach! | Building a sandcastle

63: Girl Trip June 2012 | View from our condo | You LOVED the beach! Your favorite part was jumping in the waves and building in the sand.

64: We spent two days exploring Moody Gardens. We went to the Rainforest, Aquarium, and Discovery Museum. We also went on a Paddleboat ride, played in the water park, and watched Dora and Diego and The Wizard of Oz in 4D!

66: A ride on the Bolivar Ferry

67: Stops on our way home | 1877 Tall Ship Elissa

68: July 2012

69: Swim lessons with Ms. Tia

70: We spent 4th of July weekend at the lake. You caught fish!! This was your first time to fish and you even dug up your own worms for bait! | 6

71: This was your first fireworks show, and you fell asleep right after it started!

72: #8 | You Scored a goal during the last game!

73: Arsenal

74: Super Carys! | Dinner with Cousins Lizzie and Brooke | You made a boat and anchored it so you wouldn't float away! | Firefighters | visit | Goddard | School!

75: Summer Fun 2012 | "Sunflower" | At the Tulsa Zoo | Wearing Momma's Pajama pants! | Sliding with Audrey | Silly girl at Cosmic Jump | Driving Lightning McQueen | Making Playdoh with Carter, Emily, Miles, Peyton, and Avery | Silly Girls! Zoe, Carys and Avery

76: You started off you birthday week with a new bed, then birthday doughnuts, lunch at school with Momma, a trip to Chuck E. Cheese, and a gymnastics party! | Look who turned

77: Happy Birthday Carys!

80: Getting your first manicure and pedicure!

81: What a wonderful year!! So many great experiences and adventures kept us busy. You have such a loving and fun personality, and you make friends with everyone. You make us so proud to be your parents, and we are watching you grow and learn every day. You bring us so much joy, and you make each day more special. We love you! Momma and Daddy

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuous
Default User
  • By: Mallory B.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Carys' Year in Review 8/7/11-8/7/12
  • Tags: None
  • Started: about 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 3 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order