Get up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: MML18 Ends: 5/28 Details

  1. Help
Get up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: MML18 Ends: 5/28 Details

Chalkboard Memories

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Chalkboard Memories - Page Text Content

1: BPA 2012 -2013

2: BPA Rocks! | We are met in a spirit of friendship and goodwill as we prepare for careers in a world-class workforce. We work together to develop professionalism and leadership through Business Professionals of America and pledge our loyalty to our nation.

3: Officers: Kaitlynn Maddox Javier Najera Ely Esquivel Tarrik Sides Sunaed Ramirez And our wonderful advisers: Mrs. Arnold Mrs. Behne

4: Viridiana Avalos | Elizeth Ayala | Skylar Behne | Makayla Bledsoe | Levi Bowers | Mundo Casas | Eduardo Celiz | Christian Conradi | Loyda DeLaRosa | William Fink | Erika Franklin | Lorenzo Garcia | Joel Gonzalez | Jamie Gutierrez | Perla Gutierrez | Seth Hale

5: Humberto Jimenez | Charlton Lankford | Jacob Lee | Nehyma Martinez | Yamilex Munoz | Stef Palomares | Jacob Ray | Claire Rice | Shanise Rivera | Caleb Robinson | Mercedes Salas | Bridget Twedt | Marco Veleta | Ashlyn Wadley | Stephanie Wilson

6: Scavenger Hunt!!!

7: Krispy Kreme!

9: Carnival for a Cure!!! BPA helped out by having a booth of apple bobbing. Many people came by and bobbed for an apple! It was a great way to raise money for an excellent organization.

11: Our BPA officers attended Fall Leadership Conference on October 15. Each officer attended a workshop relating to their office and a leadership training session. The chapter also contributed to "Chain of Love" by collecting $1,228, which earned us 1st place!!!

13: Our Christmas Social!

17: The following students attended the BPA State Leadership Conference this year: Ellie Ayala Skylar Behne Eduardo Celiz Ely Esquivel Erika Franklin Kaitlynn Maddox Yamilex Munoz Javier Najera Sunaed Ramirez Jacob Ray Tarrik Sides Stephanie Wilson

18: BPA WEEK!!!


21: 2013-2014 Officers President: Ely Esquivel Vice-President: Yamilex Munoz Secretary: Sunaed Ramirez Treasurer: Tarrik Sides Parliamentarian: Skylar Behne Reporter: Caleb Robinson Historian: Stephanie Wilson Web Designer: Seth Hale

Sizes: mini|medium|large|ginormous
Default User
  • By: Summer B.
  • Joined: about 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
  • Default User
    • By: Ghs T.
    • Contributions: 0 photos , 0 pages

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Chalkboard Memories
  • Theme for Mixbook Scrapbookers
  • Tags: None
  • Started: about 5 years ago
  • Updated: about 5 years ago