Up to 50% + 10% Off! Enjoy up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: NOEL19 Ends: 12/15 Details

  1. Help
Up to 50% + 10% Off! Enjoy up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: NOEL19 Ends: 12/15 Details

Chief Selects book

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Chief Selects book - Page Text Content

S: 2012 JBSA Chief Master Sergeant Recognition Ceremony

1: Command Chief Master Sergeant Juan Lewis | Huge congratulation on your selection for the prestigious rank of Chief Master Sergeant! You have reached the pinnacle of your enlisted career, which you should be extremely proud of this remarkable accomplishment. I have worn this rank for over 10,000 days and I have never forgotten where I came from, my present position and where I need to lead the further generations. The elevation of my performance each day has been fueled by the following quote, "To whom much is given, much is expected". I wish to pass it on to you, as you will be expected to embody such phrases as: "the most influential", "the highest authority" and "the most important individual in a group". These phases should not and cannot be taken lightly. Please stay fired up, motivated, and full of Pride, Enthusiasm, and Passion (PEP) as you continue to lead our Air Force during this incredible opportunity to shape the future. More will be expected and more will be demanded because the American people will rely on you to provide exceptional leadership to preserve our rights and privileges as we defend our nation's freedom. Once again, I commend you on your promotion to Chief Master Sergeant and I look forward to seeing all the great things you accomplish throughout your tenure. Vr Juan C. Lewis. CMSgt, USAF Command Chief Joint Base San Antonio AKA The Fired Up Chief

2: Lackland Social

4: Randolph Social

5: Randolph Social

6: SMSgt William Adams III | SMSgt Juan Alvarez-Rodriguez | SMSgt Gregory Arvin | SMSgt Cynthia Barrowman | SMSgt Angela Bland | SMSgt Kendall Briscoe | SMSgt Clarence Brown | SMSgt Michelle Carter | Facts about the JBSA CMSgts Selects: Average Time in Service = 23 years

7: SMSgt Kieth Collins | SMSgt Eliezer Cruz | SMSgt Tom Fenyoe | SMSgt Duane Frey | Facts about the JBSA CMSgts Selects: Marital status = 76% Married | SMSgt Rodney Gates | SMSgt Jeffrey Gideon | SMSgt Jeffrey Hoyt | SMSgt Billy Humphrey

8: SMSgt Kieth Janssen | SMSgt Kevin Jones | SMSgt David Little | SMSgt Derek Madison | SMSgt Bruce McKenzie | SMSgt Thomas Miracle | Facts about the JBSA CMSgts Selects: Average Time in grade as a SMSgt = 3 years | SMSgt Nicole Owens | SMSgt Scott Pepper

9: SMSgt Marc Peters | CMSgt Michael Rehm | SMSgt Russel Robinson | SMSgt Reynaldo Roura | Facts about the JBSA CMSgts Selects: Education level = Masters Degree 22% ; Bachelors Degree 24% ; Associates Degree 54% | SMSgt Randy Scanlan | SMSgt Marc Schoellkopf | SMSgt Brent Sheehan | SMSgt Anthony Smith

10: SMSgt Tiffany Smith | SMSgt Daniel Stein | SMSgt Scott Stevenson | SMSgt Carl Tennyson | SMSgt Kieth Thomas | SMSgt Joseph Tvelia | Facts about the JBSA CMSgts Selects: Average Time on station = 3 years | SMSgt Dana Wood | CMSgt Shawna Wood

11: Thank you to our Chief Selects' families and friends for their support!

12: Recognition Ceremony

13: Recognition Ceremony

14: Sponsor Advertisement

15: Sponsor Advertisement

16: Sponsor Advertisement

17: Sponsor Advertisement | Congratulations to the JBSA Chief Selects from

18: Sponsor Advertisement | SSgt Jelian Montgomery is assigned to the 59th Radiology Squadron in Lackland AFB. She is married to SSgt James Montgomery, who is also assigned to the 59th Radiology Squadron. They live quietly on the west side of town with their three cats. SSgt Montgomery aspires to move up in her career as a Radiologic Technologist and as an Airman. She also has a penchant for projects requiring artistic abilities. | About the Author:

19: Individuals who made the events a success Lackland President: CMSgt Janice Allen Randolph President: CMSgt Fred Thomas Release Party Chairs: CMSgt Mills, CMSgt Lynch, and CMSgt Roberts-Cooper Recognition Ceremony Chairs: CMSgt Mills, CMSgt Thomas, and CMSgt Pantojas Also special thanks to: CMSgt Davis CMSgt Parker CMSgt Jones Mr. Greg Owens Bea Jorden CMSgt Bobenrieth CMSgt Combs CMSgt Erwin CMSgt Hoctor CMSgt Parker CMSgt Shearer CMSgt Reuter CMSgt Vaughn CMSgt Soechting | CMSgt Elkjer CMSgt Olan CMSgt Tibbits CMSgt Glover CMSgt Rower CMSgt Saul CMSgt Williams CMSgt Kessler CMSgt Westmoreland CMSgt Allen CMSgt Murray CMSgt Bailey | Selects without formal photographs: SMSgt Armagost, Willard SMSgt Briscoe, Jodie SMSgt Corrigan, Robert CMSgt Dillon, David CMSgt Flores, Pete SMSgt Foster, Michael SMSgt Harington, Gary SMSgt Julig, Jeffrey SMSgt Longloria, Steven CMSgt Morales, Gil SMSgt Ruesing, Diane SMSgt Sandrowski, Gary SMSgt Santaana, Billy SMSgt Thieken, Aaron Isaacks, Latina (GS-12) SMSgt Terrazas, Steven

Sizes: mini|medium|large|colossal
Default User
  • By: Jelian M.
  • Joined: about 8 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Chief Selects book
  • Theme for Mixbook Scrapbookers
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 8 years ago