40%-50% Off! Code: DECOR Ends: 10/26 Details
  1. Help

Good Times

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Good Times - Page Text Content

BC: Where I would be in 15 years is probably in a car shop working on a lamborghini, or maybe a ferrari. I would be driving in my Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII to my apartment, with my kid, Zach, waiting for me to play with him, and eating dinner.

FC: About Alex

1: Hello, this is Alex. I'm going to tell you a little about me. Let's start with my dad. My Dad's name is Brian. My Mom's name is Gwen. My Step-Mom's name is Holly. I have a sister and two brothers. Holly is about to have a baby. My sister's name is Caitlynn. My brothers' names are Kennedy and Zach. We had a dog, but she died on January 29, 2013. Her name was Prissy, and she was a Cocker Spaniel. We thought she was about 6 or 8 years old. We also have a cat. Her name is Spaz. She's about as old as I am. I'm 13 years old. I am 5 ft. 2 1/2 in. tall. My dad is 36. He is about 5 ft. 4 in. tall. My mom is 41. My sister is 21. My brother, Kennedy, is 17 years old. And my brother, Zach, is 17 also.

2: Let's talk about my hobbies. I like to play Video Games. I also like to work out. Another thing I like to do is to play Basketball. I really like to solve puzzles and build stuff. And most of all, I like to draw.

3: Now let's talk about my favorite things. Well, my favorite food is Pizza. I really like rap music a lot. It's my favorite. Also, my favorite movie is Diary of Wimpy Kid: Dog Days. My favorite Video Game is Call Of Duty: Black Ops II.

4: Some of my strengths are that I'm really good at basketball. Another one of my strengths is that I'm a really good rapper. I'm really athletic. My favorite workout is the clap push-up. I'm really good at playing video games and building stuff. I'm also really good at reading. I'm really good at solving puzzles. And I used to take wrestling lessons from my brother who was on the wrestling team, Zach.

5: What I would do in my free-time is I would either play video-games, listen to music, play one of my instruments, start rapping other songs, or build with my legos'.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuous
Default User
  • By: Alex S.
  • Joined: over 3 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Good Times
  • Theme for Mixbook Scrapbookers
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 3 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order