Up to 50% off + 10% off! Code: FALL17 Ends: 9/25 Details
Apply

ILEA 49th Management College

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

ILEA 49th Management College - Page Text Content

FC: 49th MANAGEMENT COLLEGE INSTITUTE FOR LAW ENFORCEMENT ADMINISTRATION

1: “Leadership and learning are indispensable to each other.” -John F. Kennedy

2: What exactly have I gotten myself in to? | March 4-April 26, 2013: 8 weeks that will live in infamy.

3: We are excited to meet our new teachers and classmates and learn some new things this year! | “The more I read, the more I acquire, the more certain I am that I know nothing.”- Voltaire

5: Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress.Working together is success.- Henry Ford

6: Brian s. Alford Farmersville PD | Patrick D. Bonner Dallas County SO | David S. Campbell Juneau PD | Chris Carlson Grand River Dam | MaKesha Carr-Harris Bossier Parish SO | Donnie Keith Bossier Parish SO | David LaRocca Wylie PD | Shannon Mack Bossier Parish SO | Robert McAmis City of Southlake | David Miller Bossier Parish SO | Charles Smith Duncanville PD | David L. Stevens Arlington PD | Andrew "Mke" Tatsch Tarrant County SO | Jon "JT" Taylor DFW Airport DPS | Roy True Kansas City MO PD | Education is the ability to listen to almost anything without losing your temper or your self-confidence. Robert Frost

7: Thomas D. Turpin McKinney PD | David Valliant Rockwall PD | Garland Wolf Midlothian PD | Ted Zettle Irving PD | Matt R. Miller Wylie PD | Coby Pewitt Richardson PD | Tuck Saunders Hewitt PD | John Singleton Carrollton PD | Brice Smith Sherman PD | Jim Cook Coppell PD | Jeffrey Garner North Richland Hills | Stephan Granberry Irving PD | Sonny Hall Malvern PD | Tommy Hamilton DFW Airport DPS

8: My favorite things in life don't cost any money. It's really clear that the most precious resource we all have is time. -Steve Jobs

9: “Nothing is ever really lost to us as long as we remember it.” -L.M. Montgomery

10: Public speaking is the number one fear in America. Death is number two.

11: “You can speak well if your tongue can deliver the message of your heart.” -John Ford

14: Class Officers: Vice Pres, Charles Smith, Class Historian, Shannon Mack, President, Coby Pewitt, Class Historian, MaKesha Harris, Social Chair, Jon "JT" Taylor

16: Emily James | Graduation Day April 26, 2013

17: Jennifer Moss | God Speed, Class 49

19: ILEA | 49th MANAGEMENT COLLEGE | A man who wants to lead the orchestra must turn his back on the crowd. -Max Lucado

20: Sgt. Brian Alford, Farmersville Police Department, 972-782-6141, b.alford@ci.farmersville.tx.us Lt. Patrick D. Bonner, Dallas County Sheriff's Office, 214-499-1765, pbonner@dallascounty.org Lt. David S. Campbell, Juneau Police Department, 907-500-067, dcampbell@juneaupolice.com Superintendent Chris Carlson, Grand River Dam Authority, 918-25-0911, ccarlson@grda.com Major MaKesha Carr-Harris, Bossier Parish Sheriff's Office, 318-935-2003, kharris@bossiersheriff.com Captain Jim Cook, Coppell Police Department, 972-304-3596, jcook@coppelltx.gov Lt. Jeffrey Garner, North Richland Hills Police Department, 817-427-7000, jgarner@nrhtx.com Sgt. Sonny Hall, Malvern Police Department, 501-332-336, shall@malvernar.gov Lt. Stephan Granberry, Irving Police Department, 972-721-6520 Lt. Tommy Hamilton, DFW Airport DPS, 972-973-3518, thamilton@dfwairport.com | Captain Donnie Keith, Bossier Parish Sheriff's Office, 318-549-3317, dkeith@bossiersheriff.com Sgt. David LaRocca, Wylie Police Department, 972-442-8170, david.larocca@wylietexas.gov Lt. Shannon Mack, Bossier Parish Sheriff's Office, 318-935-4540, smack@bossiersheriff.com Lt. Robert McAmis, City of Southlake DPS, 817-748-8208, mcamis@ci.southlake.tx.us Lt. Coby Pewitt, Richardson Police Department, 972-744-4800, coby.pewitt@cor.gov Deputy Chief Tuck Saunders, Hewitt Police Department, 254-666-6272, tsaunders@cityofhewitt.com Commander John Singleton, Carrollton Police Department, 972-466-4311, john.singleton@cityofcarrollton.com Lt. Brice Smith, Sherman Police Department, 903-892-7148, brices@ci.sherman.tx.us Lt. Charles Smith, Duncanville Police Department, 972-780-5098, csmith@ci.duncanville.tx.us Lt. David Stevens, Arlington Police Department, 817-459-5705, david.stevens@arlingtontx.gov

21: Lt. Andrew "Mike" Tatsch, Tarrant County Sheriff's Office, 817-884-2270, amtatsch@tarrantcounty.com Lt. Jon "JT" Taylor, DFW Airport DPS, 972-973-3519, jdtaylor@dfwairport.com Captain Roy True, Kansas City Police Department, 816-719-8001, roy.true@kcpd.org Lt.Thomas Turpin, McKinney Police Department, 972-542-1321, tturpin@mckinneytexas.org Lt. David Valliant, Rockwall Police Department, 972-772-6775, dvalliant@rockwall.com Lt. Garland Wolf, Midlothian Police Department, 972-775-7652, garland.wolf@midlothian.tx.us Lt. Ted Zettle, Irving Police Department, 972-721-7810, tedzettle@cityofirving.org | ILEA Faculty T. Neil Moore, Ed. D. 972-244-3430, nmoore@cailaw.org Daniel T Primozic, Ph. D. 972-244-3430, dprimozic@cailaw.org Gregory Smith, M.A. 972-244-3430, gsmith@cailaw.org

Sizes: mini|medium|large|colossal
Default User
  • By: Shannon M.
  • Joined: over 4 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: ILEA 49th Management College
  • Yearbook for College Course
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 4 years ago

Sign up and get up to
50% off on your first order

Sign up and get up to
50% off on your first order