11 Deals to Black Fri-yay! 50% + 5% Off Cards & Lay Flat Books! Code: BFDEALA Ends: 11/20 Details
Apply

  1. Help
11 Deals to Black Fri-yay! 50% + 5% Off Cards & Lay Flat Books! Code: BFDEALA Ends: 11/20 Details
Apply

My Life

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

My Life - Page Text Content

FC: My Life: Past, Present, and Future -Jeremy Wise

1: On May 10, 1999, I, Jeremy Wise, was born. It took place in a hospital in Arlington, Texas at 9:39 p.m. I stayed in Texas for two years. | Past:

2: After those two years, my mom and I moved about 10 times in Cincinnati. My dad moved with us for some of those moves, but that was before the divorce. My sister moved with us sometimes too, but she stayed with our grandma when she started high school. She still technically lived with us though.

3: I became a quiet person since we were never in one place long enough for me to make any real friends. I had to stay at my dad’s house every other weekend since the divorce and before my mom got a restraining order on him. After the divorce, he got remarried and she had two daughters. I was friends with the younger one but the older one never really talked around me.

4: My grades were kind of average when I was younger. In elementary school, I would get maybe straight A’s on a single quarter and then range from A’s to C’s for the rest. But in 6th grade, I started getting straight A’s and I would only get a few B’s throughout the entire year.

5: Present: | I am 14 now and will be 15 next week. This is my 5th year living here and life has been different since I was younger. My family, hobbies, interests, pretty much everything.

6: My family has become more spread out. My mom recently found her father during the summer and we found out she has three more siblings, and more nieces and nephews. However, he, my great-aunt, and my cousin, have died within the past two years. My aunt has a kid and my sister has a kid and but my sister will be marrying the father in the summer. My grandma and my uncle have moved into an apartment and my sister's family has moved in with me and my mom.

7: I now listen to more rock and metal music, but I still listen to a few rappers. My interests in games have changed a bit. I play more violent video games like Battlefield or Watch Dogs.

8: I am in high school now and all of my base academic classes are honors classes. I have achieved my goals on my MAP tests and don't have to take my 4th quarter exams. I also have real friends now like Chase, Matt, Chris, etc.

9: Future: | I will be going to college in Georgia. I am going to major in Video Game Designing. I hope there is a video game company in Georgia for me to work there.

10: I have some ideas for some video games as well. One is about a man who gets sucked into Hell and has to fight in order to get back home to Earth. Another is about two people from the hood who decide to become assassins and eventually lead up to taking on the government.

11: In Georgia, I hope to have a wife and four kids named Maria, Marcus, Lance, and Nicki. I want to live in a three-story or two-story house with an attached garage and a game room. I also want two big dogs, a Newfoundland named Bjorn and a Golden Retriever/Labrador mix named Angel.

12: My future is bright up ahead and there are a lot of obstacles. I know there are going to be some tough times but I am going to be able to get through it. I am determined to be successful and have a family.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|jumbo
Default User
  • By: Jeremy W.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: My Life
  • Class Project
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 5 years ago