40-50% Off! 50% Off Favorites! Code: SNOWGOOD Ends: 12/11 Details

  1. Help
40-50% Off! 50% Off Favorites! Code: SNOWGOOD Ends: 12/11 Details

My Story

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

My Story - Page Text Content

BC: My Family Tree: Mom- Born April 3rd, 1963 Dad- Born October 29, 1959 Sister- Born February 26, 1996 Brother- Born June 5, 1998 Grandpa Jean- Born April 16, ???? Grandpa Ed- Born July 13, ???? Grandma Annadel- Born January 3, Died 1994 Grandpa John- Born December 15, Died 1996

FC: James Edward McGolrick "Eddie" Born: March 15th, 1994

1: The top two pictures are of my siblings, Chloe and Jack. The bottom picture was taken around 1995, when i was 16 months old.

2: Sorry about the upside down picture!!!! | The following pictures (besides the upside-down one, are from around 1998-2000, the days when I prepared to enter school. | In these pictures are my siblings, my parents, Ed and Sukey, and my friend Johnny.

3: These pictures, some with siblings, are primarily around 2002 when i was in second grade. The bottom left picture was a little bit earlier

4: This set of pictures are diverse, two are of sports, and two are me with my cousins, Braxton and Dylan. | These are from 1999-2003

5: Place of Birth: Fairfax, VA Time of Birth: 10:25 A.M. Hospital: Fairfax City Hospital State: Fairfax, VA Weight: 8 lbs, 4 oz Height: 21 in Story: I am named after my great grandfather, James Edward McGolrick, making me the fourth. When I was little, I loved watching Barney. I even called him Bombie, cause I couldn't pronounce it! Walking: 13 months Sitting: 9 months First Word: Mama Where did I live?: Birmingham, Alabama Babysitter: I had a babysitter who I called Granny My favorite game was Nintendo 64

6: Age 2-5: Stories- I was a bit of a cry baby, but I still had a sense of humor and was smart in preschool. I moved to Virginia when I was five. I Never went to daycare. My favorite activities included basketball and watching Nickelodeon. | Age 6-10: Lived: Glen Allen, Virginia I remember being great friends with Alex Haley and Brady Kendall. Activities: Sports, Video Games, Playing Outside Music: Backstreet Boys, Outkast | Age 10-14: I attended Moody Middle School during this time. I began to grow and experience raging hormones. I noticed myself becoming a different, more mature person. I ran track and played basketball. | Age 14-18: This area has easily be the most enjoyable of my life. I love high school and Deep Run, and I do not want to leave. I have played football and basketball (just for fun) during this time. Video Games and hanging out with friends are what I spend my weekends doing.

7: The following picture is with a lot of my extended family. It includes my parents, siblings, cousins, Glynis, Meredith, Greg and Dillon, my Grandparents, and my Aunt Beth and Uncle Greg. These people are my favorite people to spend time with, and truly embody a large majority of my great childhood. This picture was taken Spring Break of 2011.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|enormous
Default User
  • By: Eddie M.
  • Joined: almost 8 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: My Story
  • Eddie McGolrick
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 8 years ago