Up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: SPOOK Ends: 10/31 Details
  1. Help

My Story

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

My Story - Page Text Content

FC: My Story

1: My name is Allen Schell. I was born in Cincinnati, Ohio at Good Sam Hospital. My was born 2 years after me.We lived in Mt.Healthy. | My Past

2: The toys I loved than were Legos and creating 3-d models out of them. I once made a pyramid that was 3 ft. tall and 5 ft. wide. I also loved to play PlayStation with my dad.

3: I was raised in Mt.Healthy. I loved to go outside and play basketball with all of my friends on my street.

4: My greatest memories as a child was playing tag all the time or hide and go seek with everyone on my street. We used to be out till 8 o’clock at night playing these games. We also used to BMX allot.

5: The things I love to do now are make youtube videos with my hdpvr and play xbox. I also love to play soccer and basketball with friends. I listen to allot of different types of music but I prefer rap. | My Present

6: I go to school at Mt.Healthy High school. I have a great variety of friends but only a few close friends. I also have an amazing girlfriend.

7: My goals right now in life are pretty simple just get through high school. Have a job right after I graduate so I can save money up to get an apartment. I am working towards becoming a diver for fun and one day become a pro hopefully.

8: I am working on a poem book I hope to produce one day. I love to write poetry it is a way to express myself without any worries. I am very poetic when I have something to write a poem about.

9: My hopes and dream are to become a diver for the USA Olympic team, become a great FBI agent and begin working special missions. I also want to become a video game designer I have great ideas for a few. | My Future

10: I would like to go to college some where down in Florida where I am close to the beach so I can go cliff diving. I want to go to college for criminal justice or video game design. I also want to be able to achieve a bachelor’s degree in either one of them.

11: I would like to live in either Florida or Alabama. I want to live in the country somewhat or live next to the beach. I want to have a medium sized house so it’s big but not showy.

12: I would like to have a family one day and be there for the little moments because those will mean the most. I want to be able to a dad my kids look up to especially if im going to be a cop. I also want to be a cool dad with no restrictions they will be able to do their own thing.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|huge
Default User
  • By: allen S.
  • Joined: over 4 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: My Story
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 4 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order