Get up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: MIX18 Ends: 5/21 Details

  1. Help
Get up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: MIX18 Ends: 5/21 Details

YEAR 2010-2011

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

YEAR 2010-2011 - Page Text Content

BC: Year Staff: Cecelia Capanna, Editor, Emma Schmidt, Bree Jackson, Sarah Perelman Raff Gans-Pfter, Sophie Wright, Madeleine Wattenbarger, Michaela Krauser, Elias Bartholomew, and Henry Shah

FC: YEAR | 2010-2011

1: This year, the YEAR staff decided to dedicate the first Classics yearbook to Julie Marren In honor of her excellence as a department head, her passion and zeal in teaching Latin, and because without her support, YEAR could not have happened.

2: Magistrates | Consuls: Raff Gans-Pfister, Michaela Krauser, Christian Gilberti and Charlotte Martin Praetors: Claire Schmidt, Michaela Reitano, Quintia Schulman Aediles: Tess Doggett, Iris Williamson, Andrew Wilson, Sam Bowen, Ben Caraballo, Joe Newmann Quaestors: Mack Finkel, Neil Singh, Olenka Jain, Magda Andrews-Hoke, Calvin McCafferty, Alice Wistar, Isaac Zukin, Hannah Ceisler, Sallie Fullerton, Caroline Myran, Chris Beiser, Evan Weinstein | Pontifix Maxima, Emma Schmidt

3: Senate Elections

4: Classics Day

5: March 3, 2011

6: Latin DIS students (from left): Madhav Nandan, Nick Vouros, and Graham Barrett

8: Classics Faculty (from left) Jim Barron, Lucy Bell Jarka-Sellers, Fred Brown, Julie Marren and Dorothy Cary

9: Greek II (left-right): Kayla McQuade, Emma Schmidt, Sam York, Andrew Bair, Bree Jackson, Michaela Krauser, Charlie McClelland, and Christian Gilberti

10: Latin 1a (from top): Alice Wistar, Calvin McCafferty, Colin Samuel, Tony Verutto

11: Latin 1b (from top): Ethan Jones, Andrew Wilson, Nate Wilson, Joe Newman Sam Bowen, Jamie Wiesner, Sarah Kane, Ben Caraballo, Mai Foringer, and Evan Weinstein

12: Latin I-1 (from right): Sarah Clothier, ,Grayson Melby, Lydia Harvey, Noah Kulak, Charlie Lee, Peter Jarka-Sellers, Tori Clarke, Zoe Albano-Oritt, Julia Struzyna, Ann Carpenter, Isaac Zukin, Kiki Palmer, and Annie Block

13: Latin I-2 (from left): Bradley Sachs. Olenka Jain, Arielle Frank, Annie Tyson, Abby Clausen-Wolf, Magda Andrews-Hoke, Mathias Hammer, Liama Spiro, Taara Advani, Ben Trotto, Greta Meyer, and Nick Wlezien

14: Latin II-1 (from top right): Alexander Okomoto, Alex Giacobetti, Elliot Wattenberg, Elijah Tatgenhorst, Rachel Allison, Skye Pagon, Maddie Lee, Kennedy Broughten, Dana Schulman, Sallie Fullerton, Alex Macbeth

15: Latin II-2 (from top left): Arielle Krakow, Jamie Lawrence, Rive Cadwalledar, Claire Schmidt, Mimi Klasen, Sydney Weigert*, Hannah Ceisler, Neil Singh, Mack Finkel, Caroline Myran, Michaela Reitano

16: Latin HIstory (L-R): Elias Barthalemew, Michaela Krauser, Lyle Wistar, Elliot Barron, Andrew Bair, Paul Maxon, Max McCafferty, Sonali Singh, Sam York, Jonothan Bailey, Rush Hoffman

17: Latin Literature (from left) Jesse Unger, Vivian Nhan, Noni Davis, Hily Nichols, Lydia Wood, Chris Beiser, Julia Andrews, Sophie Wright

18: Latin IV (from left): Iris Williamson, Alex Clarke, Peter Lee, Hank Goldenberg, Lydie McKenzie, Andrew Tran, Tess Dogget, Alex Morales and Raff Gans-Pfister,

19: Latin V (from right): Lauren Ballester, Sarah Perelman, Charlotte Martin, Henry Blood, Ella Samuel, Emma Schmidt, Ashleigh Frank, Sierra Carter-Gordon, Cecelia Capanna, Christian Gilberti and Charlie McClelland

20: Seniors 2010-2011: Lauren Ballester, Henry Blood, Graham Barrett, Cecelia Capanna, Sierra Carter-Gordon, Bree Jackson, Ashleigh Frank, Christian Gilberti, Charlotte Martin, Charlie McClelland, Kayla McQuade, Alexander Morales, Sarah Perelman, Ella Samuel, and Emma Schmidt

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gigantic
Default User
  • By: Classics Y.
  • Joined: over 7 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: YEAR 2010-2011
  • Theme for Mixbook Scrapbookers
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 7 years ago
  • Updated: almost 7 years ago