Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

A Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

A Year In Review - Page Text Content

S: Blake & Jen

BC: to be continued...

FC: Every love story is beautiful, but I like ours the best...

1: one year ago today...

2: Fun times

3: "Friends are the sunshine of life." | with

4: so many

5: LIVE WELL LAUGH OFTEN LOVE MUCH | Hershey Gardens July 31, 2011

6: "Being a family means you are a part of something wonderful. It means you will love and be loved for the rest of your life."

8: Who wouldn't want to drive all night with no sleep...or coffee?!

9: The Outer Banks, North Carolina | August 2011

12: "Fate controls who walks into your life, but you decide who you let walk out, who you let stay, and who you refuse to let go."

14: Summer Time!

15: Cape May

16: Phillies & Iron Pigs | Summer 2011

18: We went to our share of weddings...

20: LMMS

22: Bushkill Falls September 25, 2011 | "There's a sparkle in your eye that I can only see, and there's a place in your heart only I want to be."

24: HAPPY BIRTHDAY

25: Atlantic City September 30, 2011

26: Hazelton

27: Apple Festival in Peddler's Village November 6, 2011

28: October 2011

30: Trick or Treat | Halloween

33: wine party 2011

34: Spirit of Philadelphia field trip November 18, 2011

36: New York City November 19, 2011

40: Thanksgiving in Hazleton

42: "When you love someone all your saved up wishes start coming out."

43: Longwood Gardens | December 4, 2011

44: Christmas Festivities

45: Christmas Eve

47: J O Y

48: HAPPY | NEW YEAR

53: Florida February 2012

54: "Dance like no one is watching & love like it will never hurt."

57: "One cannot think well, love well, sleep well, if one has not dined well."

58: "Someday someone will walk into your life & make you realize why it didn't work with anyone else."

59: You hold the key to my heart...

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gigantic
Jennifer Corona
  • By: Jennifer C.
  • Joined: about 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: A Year In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: about 5 years ago
  • Updated: over 4 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order