Up to 55% off sitewide! Code: ANNUAL18 Ends: 3/19 Details

Ella's Adventures 2009

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Ella's Adventures 2009 - Page Text Content

S: Ella's Summer of 2009

BC: Created with Love Aunt Shelly

1: Ella's Adventures | at Aunt Elshey's

2: Finally at Livy's House!

3: "Riding with cuz" I Rocky!

4: Aunt Elshey's House

5: Sweet Dreams Ella, Oliva & Rocky

6: Uncle Brandon takes us on a Boat Ride!

7: Bounce, Bounce, Bounce!!! | Tent in Livingroom

8: Fireworks!! | smoke bomb

9: Let's Go To The Movies

10: Carousal | Having Fun!!!

11: Peace Out!!!

12: Ella | GO ELLA!!

13: Chucky Cheese were the fun never ends!!!

14: Moments to Treasure

15: Baking Cookies !

16: One Day My Prince will Come

17: LOVE



20: All Good Things Must Come to An End....

21: erfect summer day is when the sun is shining, the breeze is blowing, the birds are singing, and the lawn mower is broken" | Ella's Summer

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuous
Default User
  • By: Shelly C.
  • Joined: almost 9 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 2
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Ella's Adventures 2009
  • Tags: None
  • Published: about 8 years ago