Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

2009 In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

2009 In Review - Page Text Content

S: 2009 Chiles Family Memories

BC: The End

FC: Chiles Family Memories | 2009

1: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. CathyAllen

2: Family Fun! | Cousin Uncle Allie was in town for a visit! The kids adore Allie! Darbie showing off her bootie! | January 2009

3: Darbie loves to play beauty salon! She is a master at embellishments!! Mollie just loves MaeBelle!

4: Fun with the Matays!

5: We love our East Coast Cousins! | January 2009

6: sunny days are here again! | A Beach Day in January! This is why we live in Southern California!! | January, 2009

7: We had a blast with the Waite's, frolicking and playing in the ocean! I imagine Darbie will hate these pictures, but I love how carefree and happy everyone is!

8: All things grow better with love.

10: Adam took Zane to the commissioning of the U.S.S. Green Bay and I don't know who had a better time!! | January 24, 2009

13: I love that we had a day at the wetlands in January!!

14: After working at it and some torture from Dad, the loose tooth finally came out!! | Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. - Cathy Allen | THE TOOTH!

15: “The love of a family is life's greatest blessing”

16: When you look at your life, the greatest happinesses are family happinesses. ~Joyce Brothers

17: 2-8-09 | Family Pictures among the cherry blossoms!

18: Birthday Fun!

20: "To the Good Times!" | 2-21-09

21: Family Fun at Upper Newport Back Bay | 2-14-09

22: A family is pieced together with hope and faith. A family is quilted and bound with love and grace.

23: Mountains Weekend! We enjoyed the snow in Grandpa Don's Golf Course condo neighborhood! 2-28-09

25: Zane's short-lived stint playing baseball with the Tigers. He broke his arm a few weeks after Opening Day, and never got to play a game! 3-7-09

26: 3-8-09 | YLPC Choir! Zane and Darbie had such fun together with Max and Emily Sun! Miss Jodie had incredible patience with this group of energetic kids!!

27: Huntington Harbour Fun with Dale and Reese

28: We had another awesome weekend in Lake Arrowhead! Most of the snow had melted, that didn't slow us down! 3-14-09

31: You Make My Sun Shine

32: Family is a Flower that Never Fades

34: Another fun weekend in Lake Arrowhead, enjoying the art of marshmallow roasting from Daddy! 4/4/09 | Zane is thrilled to have a Sharpie in hand for some cast signing!

35: Darbie got into the quail making and made her own creation!

39: "And he departed from our sight that we might return to our heart, and there find Him. For He departed, and behold, He is here." ~ St. Augustine

40: Some Bunny's Having An Easter Egg Hunt

41: Hippity Hoppity Easter's On Its Way | Easter Fun at Todd and Amy's 4/12/09

42: Silly kids!

44: Good friends are the rare jewels of life...difficult to find and impossible to replace.

45: Zane and Nolan became fast friends in Kindergarten at Brea Friends. They both love to explore and had a blast on their Oil Hike. 4-25-2009

46: LOVE these kids!

47: FUN! | "There Is Only One Happiness In Life, To Love And Be Loved."

48: The annual Fullerton Air Show is a huge hit with Zane and Darbie! They climbed aboard more fire trucks, helicopters, and other fun vehicles for an awesome day! 5-9-2009

50: Webby Dance Recital Darbie was so in love with her cute dance outfit - almost more than the excitement of performing on stage!

51: Lots of family came to watch and we ended our evening at Angelo & Vinci's for a delicious Italian meal. Darbie was thrilled to find the Yost's and Middleton's also eating there! Jackie, Kate and Darbie have such fun together!

52: Sunday Dinner at Tutu and GD's

54: Brea Olinda Friends Christian School | 2010-2011 | Kindergarten Graduation | Mrs. Whittemore and Miss Denise | Emmitt and Zane | Mrs. Reed, so full of joy! | June 2009

55: MRS. REED | Mrs. Thomas loves Darbie and Briana!

56: Father's Day 2009

57: He didn't tell me how to live; he lived, and let me watch him do it. ~Clarence Budington Kelland

58: Attending the commissioning of the USS Benfold | Tommy, Zane, Darbie and Joey

60: "A perfect summer day is when the sun is shining, the breeze is blowing,...

61: " being deeply loved by someone gives you strength; loving someone deeply gives you courage." - loa tzu

62: today you can be anything you imagine

63: summer fun creates lasting memories

64: Silly Mollie!

65: Fun in the Sun with the Waites!

66: Fullerton Flyer's Baseball Game with the McCanless Family Fullerton Arboretum with the McNairs

68: "I hope you always have a shell in your pocket...and sand in your shoes."

72: Happy Birthday to MOLLIE! We love you!

74: INCREDIBLE MEMORIES Enjoying Lake Arrowhead at Dad's Condo!

Sizes: mini|medium|large|massive
Default User
  • By: Patricia C.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: 2009 In Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: over 5 years ago
  • Updated: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order