Enjoy up to 50% off! Code: PREVW Ends: 1/18 Details
  1. Help

Alpha Xi Delta 2010

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Alpha Xi Delta 2010 - Page Text Content

2: Congrats to our 2010 Executive Officers: | President: Chapter life VP: Programs VP: Membership VP: Public Relations VP: Financial VP: Recording Secretary: Panhellenic Delegate: New Member Orientation Chair: | Lindsey Morgan Ashlee Hatcher McCall King MK Branham Liz Villa Sarah Scarborough Courtney Simmonds Sheila Raman Bridgette Krauter

3: Ritual Chair: Meredith Holder Chaplain: Meredith Harney Historian: Susan Davies Marshall: Jo Nord Publicity Chair: Tabatha Pilgrim Assistant NMOC: Monicka Chadwick Assistant NMOC: Emily Amsler Philanthropy: Robyn Flegal Assistant Philanthropy: Dana Jackson Social Chair: Devon Kerns Assistant Social Chair: Ellie Mentonelli Athletic Chair: Marissa Fisher | MAX Chair: Caitlin Ryan Recruitment Secretary: Becca Riles Assistant Finacial: Mary Ann Hanke Acitviites Chair: Allie Woodward Greek Week/Homecoming Chair: Jill Florence Assistant Greek Week/Homecoming: Stephanie Hancock Alumni Relations: Paige Thomas Corresponding Secretary: Kylie Stradley Fraternity Heritage Chair: Mary Michaels Song Chair: Kayla McGee | And to our Other Officers:

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gigantic
Susan Davies
  • By: Susan D.
  • Joined: almost 8 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Alpha Xi Delta 2010
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 7 years ago
  • Updated: almost 7 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order