Up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Up to 50% Off + 10% Off Sitewide! Code: HARVEST Ends: 11/18 Details
Apply

  1. Help
Up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Up to 50% Off + 10% Off Sitewide! Code: HARVEST Ends: 11/18 Details
Apply

Brian Pringle

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Brian Pringle - Page Text Content

FC: My StoryBook Brian Pringle

1: I was born on April 28, 1997 in Cincinnati, Ohio. I have full brother that lived with me, another brother and sister that are half and are now grown adults, which makes me the youngest sibling. I lived and was raised in Mt. Healthy my whole life in the same house.

2: I went to Greener Elementary from K-6, where I received A’s B’s and C’s. One of my favorite TV shows when I was growing up was Blue’s Clues. I used to have the notebook and crayon like they had in the show.

3: I grew up watching football with my family and loved the Cincinnati Bengals and all Ohio sports teams. My favorite player at the time was Chad Johnson. My favorite food was pizza and ice cream.

4: I used to listen to all kinds of music, but Hip-Hop and R&B were the genres I usually listen to while I was in the car.

5: Things I like to do is play and watch sports, watch TV (especially comedy), play video games, spend time with friends and listen to music

6: I attend Mt. Healthy Jr/Sr High School. I am currently a junior and I am 16 years old. The sports I play for the school is football, wrestling, track and field, while also maintaining good grades.

7: I now live with my mom since my older brother that lived with me is now in college and my dad pasting away a few years ago. In a few years I will be going to college, but I don’t know what I want to be or what college I will attend.

8: My goal for right now is to graduate high school and go to college, to better myself as a person for me and my future family.

9: In the future, I will become successful family man that earns a lot of money through hard work and dedication. My wife and kids will be tremendous people that love to spend time with each other.

10: The place I work at will be family-friendly company, where everyone is happy to be working there. I will wake in the morning smiling because I love doing what I do.

11: I don't have a preference where exactly I will live, but I want to be in a community where there is little crime and everyone knows each other. Not exactly a small town, but just a place where I feel comfortable.

12: In my house, there will be all sorts of entertainment to appease everybody. I always wanted a pet when I was younger, so I will get a pet for my children. I will also have a swimming pool and patio in my backyard. We will have a family day every Saturday, where we spend time with each other and have fun.

13: The End

Sizes: mini|medium|large|enormous
Default User
  • By: Brian P.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Brian Pringle
  • Theme for Mixbook Scrapbookers
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 6 years ago