Up to 50% Off! Up to 50% Everything + More! Code: JAN2020 Ends: 1/22 Details

  1. Help
Up to 50% Off! Up to 50% Everything + More! Code: JAN2020 Ends: 1/22 Details

FWL 2011-2012

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

FWL 2011-2012 - Page Text Content

S: Frisco Women's League 2011-2012

FC: Frisco Women's League 2011-2012

1: Promote community service and enhance the quality of life in the city of Frisco and the surrounding areas. Support activities, programs, and projects which aid civic, cultural, and educational development in our community. Assist the community through volunteerism, fund raisers, and community projects.

2: Rose Carter VP Special Events | KimGold VP Programs | Lisa Statzer President | Ashely Ginty VP Membership | Mandy Seaman VP Administration | Board of Directors

3: Alyson Zembower Historian | Kelley Gilmore VP Community Involvement | Jennifer Salmon VP Publicity | Jennifer Dennis VP Finance | Kelly Sturdivant Parliamentarian

6: 2010-2011 Award Winners Serena Pressley-Dickey: Rookie of the Year, Jennifer Dennis: Outstanding Active Member, Christina Mathieu and Jennifer Salmon: FWL of the Year. Not pictured- Leigh Ann Martin: Stepping Up, Kim McCaughan: Shining Star, Meredith Carpenter: Behind the Scenes, Kristin Klembara: Sustainer of the Year

7: Membership meetings | Mayer Maso

8: Volunteering in the Community | Prom Boutique

9: Welcome Home Heroes | Cookies for Heroes | Gary Burns Fun Run

10: 3rd Annual Merry Market Place

12: Mother Daughter Tea

14: Dawn Newfeld Honorary Chair

Sizes: mini|medium|large|jumbo
Default User
  • By: Alyson Z.
  • Joined: over 9 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 2
  • Default User
    • By: Lisa S.
    • Contributions: 0 photos , 0 pages

About This Mixbook

  • Title: FWL 2011-2012
  • Tags: None
  • Published: over 7 years ago