Enjoy up to 55% Off! Code: JOLLY Ends: 12/5 Details
Apply
  1. Help

Year In Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Year In Review - Page Text Content

Dec 2011: DECEMBER

Nov 2011: NOVEMBER

Oct 2011: OCTOBER | "Crunching, crinkling autumn leaves Spiraling, swirling in the breeze." Julie Perkins Cantrell

Sep 2011: It's the little things in life that matter most.

Sep 2011: SEPTEMBER

Aug 2011: AUGUST | "As soon as I saw you, I knew an adventure was going to happen." Winnie the Pooh

Jul 2011: JULY

Jun 2011: JUNE | "Of all the things I have to play, I'd choose my sibling any day." Author: Unknown

May 2011: MAY

Apr 2011: APRIL | "In the spring, at the end of the day, you should smell like dirt." -Margaret Atwood

Mar 2011: MARCH | If you want to be happy, be. ~Leo Tolstoy~

Feb 2011: BE MINE | { | {

Feb 2011: FEBRUARY | { } | A baby will make love stronger, days shorter, nights longer, bankroll smaller, home happier, clothes shabbier, the past forgotten, and the future worth living for. - Anonymous

Jan 2011: JANUARY | "Childhood is the most beautiful of all life's seasons." Author Unknown

BC: "All of time is sacred when we live the moments." Flavia

FC: 2011 | - "While we try to teach our children all about life, | our children teach us what life is all about." -

Sizes: mini|medium|large|massive
Kelsey Rueter
  • By: Kelsey R.
  • Joined: about 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 4
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Year In Review
  • Our 2011 Christmas Calendar
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 6 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order