Up to 50% Off + 10% Off! Code: SPOOK Ends: 10/31 Details
  1. Help

Year in Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Year in Review - Page Text Content

Dec 2011: DECEMBER

Nov 2011: November

Nov 2011: My Wedding Vows to You Bruce, for the past six years, I have loved you. You are my best friend who has always showed me unconditional love and unyielding support. You have always been patient with me even in my times of irrationality, had faith in me in the times that I have doubted myself, and always gave me your understanding during times of uncertainty. Bruce, you truly are a gift to me. And I love you not only for who you are, but for what I am when I am with you. With you, I am stronger, I am happier, and sometimes I might even be funnier. Bruce, I promise to always love you, to support you in your aspirations, to comfort you in your indecisions and to always stand by your side. When are in need of time, I will be respectful. When you are in need of comfort, I will give you my embrace. I promise to give you my understanding on difficult days, to smile when sadness intrudes, to bring laughter and friendship to your life, and to enjoy life’s successes with you. I will be patient. I will be kind. I will be faithful. Although I know, that there will be trying times in marriage, I promise that my love for you, for us, will never cease. No matter what may come in our lives, I promise to always be your loving and supportive companion - Pamela Koehler, Oct 9, 2010

Oct 2012: Look To This Day For it is life, The very life of life. In its brief course lie all The realities and verities of existence, | The bliss of growth, The splendor of action, The glory of power | For yesterday is but a dream, And tomorrow is only a vision. But today, well lived, | Makes every yesterday a dream of happiness And every tomorrow a vision of hope. Look well, therefore, to this day.


Sep 2012: The sun danced on the snow with a sparkling smile, As two lovers sat quietly, alone for a while. Then he turned and said, with a casual air (Though he blushed from his chin to the tips of his hair), "I think I might like to get married to you" "Well then, she said, "Well there's a thought, But what if we can't promise to be all that we ought, If I'm late yet again, when we plan to go out. For I know I can't promise, I'll learn to ignore Dirty socks and damp towels strewn all over the floor. So if we can't vow to be all that we should I'm not sure what to do, though the idea's quite good". But he gently smiled and tilted his head Till his lips met her ear and softly he said "I promise, to weave my dreams into your own, That wherever you breathe will be my hearts home. I promise, that whether with rags or with gold I am blessed Your smile is the jewel I will treasure the best. Do you think then, my love, we should marry - do you?" "Yes" she said smiling "I do". ~The Promise by Eileen Rafter

Aug 2012: AUGUST | “Take into account that great love and great achievements involve great risk. And that a loving atmosphere in your home is the foundation for your life. ~ 14th Dalai Lama

Jul 2012: JULY

Jun 2012: Love me because I try to touch life within the framework of uncertainty. Love in me the shadows of my indecision as I strive to gain knowledge. Love in me the silence of my hurts and the noise of my confusions. Love me for the feeling of my heart not the fears of my mind. Love me in my search for the truth though I may stumble upon fallacy. Love me as I pursue my dreams sometimes hampered by illusions. Love me as I grow to know myself even during times of stagnation. Love me because I seek God's harmony not man's discord. Love me for my body that I wish to share with affection, wrapping you in warmth. Love me because we are different, as we are the same. Love me that our time together will be spent in growing, kindling the world with understanding. Love me not with expectations but with hope. I will love you the same. ~ Walter Rinder

May 2012: MAY

Apr 2012: APRIL

Mar 2012: March

Mar 2012: MARCH

Feb 2012: FEBRUARY

Feb 2012: { | Remember that the best relationship is one in which your love for each other exceeds your need for each other. So love yourselves, love one another, love all that is your life together and all else will follow. ~14th Dalai Lama

Jan 2012: JANUARY | Love is accessible to everyone: Love makes us forget ourselves, our whole attention being devoted to the object of our adoration. The ego loosens its grip as we think of our beloved's welfare more than our own. In an easy and totally painless way, love creates the preconditions necessary for a fruitful spiritual life. ~Swami Swahananda

BC: Love You Always

FC: 2012 | - the love of a family | makes life beautiful -

Sizes: mini|medium|large|behemoth
Default User
  • By: Pamela K.
  • Joined: over 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Year in Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: about 5 years ago
  • Updated: about 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order