40%-50% Off! Code: DECOR Ends: 10/26 Details
  1. Help

Year in Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Year in Review - Page Text Content

Dec 2012: December

Nov 2012: November | It doesn't matter where you go in life, what you do, or how much you have, it's who you have beside you

Oct 2012: OCTOBER

Sep 2012: The things that matter most in life, aren't things.

Sep 2012: September

Aug 2012: Sisters by birth, best friends by choice

Aug 2012: August | Having a sister, is like having a best friend you can never get rid of. You know whatever you do they'll still be there.

Jul 2012: best friends, family, brothers.

Jul 2012: July

Jun 2012: Grandmas hold our hands for just a little while. But our hearts forever.

Jun 2012: June

May 2012: May

Apr 2012: April

Mar 2012: MARCH | We may not have it all together, but together we have it all.

Feb 2012: Though miles may lie between us, we're never far apart, for friendship doesn't count the miles, it's measured by the heart.

Feb 2012: February

Jan 2012: January

Jan 2012: Yellow stone

BC: Grandma, even though you are so very far away, doesn't mean we all don't think of you everyday. | Love always, Rick, Richard, Danielle, Michelle, Jessi, Dave, Karen, Jason, Joe, Tara, Kimmy, Kyle, and Kevin.

FC: 2012 | - the love of a family | makes life beautiful -

Sizes: mini|medium|large|massive
Default User
  • By: Michelle M.
  • Joined: about 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Year in Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: about 5 years ago
  • Updated: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order