Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

Year in Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Year in Review - Page Text Content

Dec 2012: DECEMBER

Nov 2012: NOVEMBER | In childhood, we press our nose to the pane, looking out. In memories of childhood, we press our nose to the pane, looking in.

Oct 2012: OCTOBER | Yesterday is history; tomorrow is a mystery; but today is a gift. That's why we call it the present.

Sep 2012: It's the little things in life that matter most.

Sep 2012: SEPTEMBER

Aug 2012: Sisters

Aug 2012: AUGUST | In the cookies of life, sisters are the chocolate chips. ~Anonymous~ | Sisters are different flowers from the same garden. ~Author Unknown

Jul 2012: JULY

Jun 2012: I've never seen a smiling face that was not beautiful.

Jun 2012: JUNE | Grown-ups never understand anything for themselves, and it is tiresome for children to be always and forever explaining things to them.

May 2012: MAY | Today's dreams are the answers to tomorrows questions.

Apr 2012: APRIL | Always remember to be happy because you never know who's falling in love with your smile. | Memories

Mar 2012: MARCH | We're all kissed by angels but some of us never think to pucker. ~Terri Guillemets (Pucker Up)

Feb 2012: BE MINE | { | {

Feb 2012: FEBRUARY | { } | Anyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart.

Jan 2012: JANUARY | Don't ask yourself what the world needs; ask yourself what makes you come alive.

BC: Families are like fudge - mostly sweet with a few nuts.

FC: 2012 | - the love of a family | makes life beautiful -

Sizes: mini|medium|large|jumbo
Kathy Jardine
  • By: Kathy J.
  • Joined: about 5 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 1
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Year in Review
  • Tags: None
  • Published: about 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order