Up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: TREAT Ends: 10/24 Details
  1. Help

Nate in Review

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Nate in Review - Page Text Content

Dec 2011: DECEMBER | "The best of all gifts around any Christmas tree: the presence of a happy family all wrapped up in each other." ~Burton Hillis

Nov 2011: NOVEMBER | "When you look at your life, the greatest happinesses are family happinesses." ~Joyce Brothers

Oct 2011: OCTOBER | "I think, at a child's birth, if a mother could ask a fairy godmother to endow it with the most useful gift, that gift should be curiosity." ~Eleanor Roosevelt

Sep 2011: SEPTEMBER | “From the day I was born I have been in your care, and from the time of my birth you have been my God.” Psalm 22:10

Aug 2011: AUGUST

Jul 2011: JULY | If I have a monument in this world, it is my son. | "The family is one of nature's masterpieces." ~George Santayana

Jun 2011: JUNE

May 2011: "A baby is born with a need to be loved - and never outgrows it." | MAY | ~ Frank A. Clark

Apr 2011: APRIL | If I feel the need of something grand, something infinite, something that makes me feel aware of God, I need not go further than the expression in the eyes of my baby when he wakes in the morning and laughs at the sun shining on his cradle.

Mar 2011: MARCH | A baby makes love stronger, days shorter, nights longer, bankrolls smaller, homes happier, clothes shabbier, the past forgotten, and the future worth living for.

Feb 2011: FEBRUARY | Video games are exhausting!

Jan 2011: JANUARY | A new baby is like the beginning of all things - wonder, hope, and a dream of possibilities.

FC: 2011 | A Year of Memories | Nathaniel Lloyd Hettiger | N | N | N

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gigantic
Default User
  • By: Jodi H.
  • Joined: almost 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Nate in Review
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: almost 6 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order