Up to 50% Off + MORE! Code: TREAT Ends: 10/24 Details
  1. Help


Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Cris - Page Text Content

BC: The End

FC: By Cristina | My live:

1: I was born in Madrid in 1994. I lived there since I was born until I was 3. I lived there with my parents and my elder brother Diego in a small house near Principe Pio. This wasn’t my parents’ first house in Madrid. They had had another house before near Legazpi.

2: Now I live in Alcorcón, Madrid, where my parents moved when I was 3. I've lived here since then, but I’d like to move to another place when I am older.

10: I've lived here since then, but I’d like to move to another place when I am older. I'd like to move to another city, perhaps to the city centre in Madrid, which I like so much!.

12: I can't exactly remember the first time that my family and I went on holidays, but I know that we first went to Chiclana, in Cádiz, 8 years ago more or less. It's a nice place in Andalucía, where we've always spent our holidays since then. We usually spend two weeks there every year, with all my family (which includes my 10 cousins, my uncles and aunts). It’s great!.

14: Those have always been the best moments of the year for me, because I meet my cousins. We spend a lovely time!. I went to my first school when I was four, and I stayed there until 6 years ago. There I met many people.

16: Later, I went to another school, where I met many mates with whom I've kept a nice friendship. Now I'm at High School. I like this place where I've studied for four years. I feel fine, secure, in spite of having a lot more homework than at school. I've made very good friends here. Now I'm fifteen years old and I want to be twenty soon, because then I'll be able to study what I actually like best. I've always wanted to be a social worker for working with people with problems, without money In my free time, I like listening to music and playing with the computer. I like meeting my friends (that's always been very important), I like reading books and I like watching TV sometimes. I like being with my family and I often need to be alone in my bedroom, while I'm listening to music.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|ginormous
Default User
  • By: cristina s.
  • Joined: almost 7 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 4
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Cris
  • Tags: None
  • Published: almost 7 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order