Christmas Standard Delivery Deadline 12/18
: :
Get up to 50% Off! Code: MXSHIP Ends: 12/12 Details
Apply
  1. Help

Let's Review 2011

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Let's Review 2011 - Page Text Content

S: ~Let's Review 2011~

BC: The End

FC: Another Great Year Together ~ Another Great Year of Fun | ~Let's Review 2011~

1: Life brings simple pleasures to us every day. It is up to us to make them wonderful memories. CathyAllen | Our First Year Together Album was such a fun reminder of our year together that I thought I would pick up where I left off with an album for the new year! Love you Babe!

2: Well we just had our one year anniversary December 18, 2010 which was a very special evening on the River at Salty's Then the very next weekend was Christmas. This year we went to the caboose for a good 'ol Christmas celebration. We built a big snowman, threw a few snowballs, ate really good food, opened a few presents, played games together, but most importantly we all had a GREAT time! | To: Crystal & RR From: Santa

3: This is the AMAZING mosaic you made for me to print on my canvas! Thank you babe you sure do spoil me

4: January 14th was a lot of fun! We went to the PPSO/KY Winter Formal with Leigh, Michelle, Erik & Katie.

6: KY SKI TRIP 2011 This year I got to join Farm and the rest of KY for the ski trip. | It was a WONDERFUL weekend! We had fun with friends, we went to the water park, the outdoor hot tubs and I even learned how to Snowboard! On the way home we even stopped at Hot Rod Cafe

8: All things grow better with love.

9: We sure had a busy spring semester and studied most weekends. But we did take some time for a nice Valentine's Day dinner and then got a fun weekend away in Seattle for a little reunion with "the girls"

10: 3/5/2011~Girl's Reunion in Seattle

11: This wonderful weekend was also...

12: ...A Very Crazy Weekend

13: We had lots of fun walking around Pike's Place Market, watching the NC game, singing, laughing and hanging out!

14: Spring Break 2011: I got to go see grandma!

15: We visited all sorts of places including tortilla flats, Eloy, and Algodones. But all the time we had together is what mattered most! | Fun

16: The Weekend After Spring Break (3/25-3/28) Brought us Back to Seattle!!

17: We had a great time at the 2011 APhA Annual Convention. We even won the Region 7 Operation Immunization and Operation Heart Awards

18: While we were there we took some time to re-visit Pike's Place market, walk around downtown and we visited the Seattle Aquarium

22: 4/23--4.24 This was Relay for Life Weekend and Easter Weekend. We had a great time walking around the track for Relay and were really glad that the rain held off. It was also really nice to head home for Easter Weekend. We hosted another adult Easter Egg hung, the Parris Girls were baptized. and Louise even made it out for a nice Easter dinner

24: HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABE 05-06-11 28 BIG ONES!!!

25: You had a delicious breakfast in bed, played with Gus, and enjoyed some nice company and cake when Shane and Cammi came over. The next day we were able to go to Leslie's wedding! She looked gorgeous

26: PERU: 5/17/11-6/7/11 This was an amazing rotation! I had so much fun, saw and ate so many new things (including a grub-see left), and really grew to love the people and culture of Peru in my 3 weeks there! | We put on clinics and did community assessments in Iquitos and Cuzco. But we also took a trip down the Amazon river and another one through the Sacred Valley and up to Machu Picchu! Truly an incredible experience. I only wish you could have come with me!

29: RAE GRADUATED! I am so proud of her and it was a lot of fun to go celebrate the beginning of a new phase of life! And I finally got to meet little Bryson

30: Summertime! | Houseboat Vacation 6/19-6/25 Lake Roosevelt

34: 4th of July Weekend

35: We had a bbq w/ Bill and Heather on Saturday. Then enjoyed a bike ride and BBQ with Tami and the gang on Sunday! | "The friends we meet on the path of life make the trip worth while."

37: AACP Annual 2011 This was a very fun conference in San Antonio, I just wish you could have come with me!

38: I LOVE YOU SO MUCH FARM!!! | Seattle Science Center = Nerd Love!!!

39: Date Weekend! 7/16/11

40: July 22nd & 23rd was the annual Pig Feed Another great year but a much smaller crowd (only 137 this year) Then the next weekend while Farm helped Onry with the yard I took the weekend to go up to the River with BR and the Brewsters

42: EMILY & Dom 8/6/11 | Emily and Dom had a beautiful wedding in Buckley on Saturday. We had so much fun, spent some wonderful time with Grandma, and you made me fall in love with you all over again when you were dancing with Spencer, Ian, Nathan and Kyle. Then on Sunday we finished off another great weekend with a fun rafting trip in Cle Elum!!

43: Wedded Bliss!!!

44: We had another weekend apart before you finally moved into the Whimsical Pig! Then on August 28th we took some time to relax at Silverwood. But I had a whiplash for a week! | SILVERWOOD! 8/28/11

45: Aftershock was a Bad Decision!

46: Labor Day Weekend ~ 9/3/11-9/5/11~ I helped the Arnold's at Pig-Out which was loads of fun. We even got a chance to hang out with Brandon and Brittany to play putt-putt

47: PIG OUT

48: 9/10/11 WSU FOOTBALL!!! | We had a fun little tailgate, went to the game, & made it to KY bowling too | Bad Decisions! hahaha

49: Fight Fight Fight for Washington State!

50: FAIL!! | 9/10/11

52: 9/16 & 9/17 Friday Night was the Othello Fair and Rodeo. We had a great time but Shane must have had one too many to drink considering he was kicked out of the Beer Garden. | Then Saturday we loaded up S.A.M. and hit the road for the Zac Brown Band Concert. We had lots of fun, played yard pong, and enjoyed the concert!

54: I took a cake decorating class at Michael's with Michelle. We had a great time and learned all sorts of fun things! These are some of the cakes/flowers/etc. that I have done!

56: Pub Crawl & Flowers!

57: I LOVE YOU BEBE

58: October 2, 2011

59: StepOut Walk to Fight Diabetes

60: Cougar Football!

61: 10-15-11

62: "You're Such a Sleuth!" -Crystal, referring to RR's superior logic on who took off his mirror

63: APhA-ASP Region 7 MRM 10-21-2011 Missoula, MT

64: RR went above and beyond and created an official proclamation that Mayor Verner signed, saying that October is officially American Pharmacist's Month in Spokane!

65: 11-5-11 PLS Initiation Yay, you are V.P.

66: Dad's Weekend 2011 ~ November 12th-13th

67: Fight Fight Fight for Washington State!

69: You went home for Thanksgiving Break, and I was able to spend a couple of days at the Arnold's. However, once you came home from break we only had a week before taking off for New Orleans. NEW ORLANS 12/3-12/8 | New Orleans, LA

72: After NOLA, we went back to Spokane for your finals week. On 12/14 we were able to head to Vancouver to see your dad for his birthday. We also had a day in Vancouver to go see Aaron, Kelsey, and baby Jack before heading down to Arizona!

74: Christmas in Arizona 12/16-12/22

75: We had a wonderful week with Grandma and the family, making memories all along the way!

78: For Christmas, we spent a really nice day with your dad. Also, although we got Mr. Winston at Thanksgiving, he was our Christmas present to each other, and I am absolutely in love with him!

79: Merry Christmas

Sizes: mini|medium|large|gargantuan
Default User
  • By: Crystal L.
  • Joined: over 6 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 0
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: Let's Review 2011
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 6 years ago
  • Updated: almost 5 years ago

Get up to 50% off
Your first order

Get up to 50% off
Your first order