1. Help

The Three Branches of Government

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

The Three Branches of Government - Page Text Content

S: The Three Branches of Government By: Tristan & Courtney

FC: The 3 Branches of Government | By Tristan & Courtney

1: Executive Branch This branch carries out federal laws and recommends new ones. It can also veto laws.

2: Legislative Branch The Legislative Branch is made up of 2 houses of congress, The senate and the house of representatives. It also passes the laws , and can impeach officials and approving treaties.

3: Judicial Branch This branches powers interpret laws, and decide cases involving states. This branch also reviews the laws.

5: Hope you liked it. :-)

Sizes: mini|medium|large|colossal
Default User
  • By: Jill N.
  • Joined: almost 7 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 5
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: The Three Branches of Government
  • Tags: None
  • Started: almost 7 years ago
  • Updated: almost 7 years ago