Up to 50% Off! $19 deals + up to 50% off! Code: SUNNY19 Ends: 8/21 Details

  1. Help
Up to 50% Off! $19 deals + up to 50% off! Code: SUNNY19 Ends: 8/21 Details

My life and Family

Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

My life and Family - Page Text Content

S: Gabe A

FC: My Life and Family

1: Me, My Life, and My Family I was born at 7:28 AM at Holy Spirit Hospital. I was named after the angel Gabriel because my parents really wanted a child, and when they had me they thought I was a gift or angel from Heaven. My whole name is Gabriel Winters Angus. I was 18 inches tall when I was born I weighed 6 pounds and 3 ounces. My birth sign is Aquarius a.k.a the Water Bearer. When I was born Pokemon was very popular. There were cards, a T.V. Show, and a video game for hand held systems.

2: I have a mom, dad, and two sisters. My dad is funny, and he works for Pizza Hut. He has straight blond hair and blue eyes. My mom has dark, dark, curly brown hair, and brown eyes, and she works for the state. My sister, Ronnie, is funny, and a good sister. She has smooth brown hair, and brown eye, and she goes to school as a job. My other sister, Sydney is funny, and she like to putz around. She has straight dirty blond hair, and blue eyes. I have four pets. I have three guinea pigs and one fish. My guinea pig Speedy is fast, funny, kind, playful, and big. Another one of my guinea pigs, Buggzy is shy, fast, funny, fat, and nice. My last guinea pig is Buddy, he is very, very, very shy. He is small, furry, and fast, and if you can pick him up, he is fun to play with. Orangey my fish, is orange, very big, fast, and funny.

3: When I was one year old I learned to walk, and started to play games like skunk on head which is where you put a beany baby skunk on your head, and run around, and try to get it off. When I was two my sister Ronnie was born on september second. Nine Eleven occurred seven days after she was born. When I was three I was swinging golf clubs with my dad. When I was four I was diagnosed with cancer, and I started being treated. When I was five years old I met my Penn State buddies. Which is a group of Penn State students who adopts a family that has a person in it that has or had cancer. My Penn State buddies' group is THe Student Red Cross club a.k.a the SRCC. When I was six years old I went to Disney World for my first time ever. I wanted to go on all the rides, but there was one problem, I COULD NOT WALK!The cancer treatment had completely wiped out my ability to walk.

4: When I was seven years old I was in the hospital most of the year (ya!) When I turned eight years old my cancer treatments were over and I was free of cancer, maybe forever. When I was nine I got my first bike in six years, and I learned to ride a two wheeler. On my tenth birthday I got an Xbox360 from my parents. Some bad things that have happened in my life are that I had cancer, and I had to have surgery twice to get something in and out of my chest. But let's talk about good things like I have a loving family, and a big house with a big yard, and a pool. I also have my own room with five pets, a bunk bed, a TV, and a game system. I have brown curly and blue eyes. I am tall, and I have big hands and feet. I am funny and like to goof around. I love to read, golf, and fish with my dad. I have changed in height, strength, and intelligence in the last year.

5: My favorite color is red. My favorite food is Pizza Hut pizza with extra cheese and no sauce with stuffed crust. My favorite TV show is "Malcolm In the Middle". My favorite song is "Der Riese" and my favorite book is Eragon. My idea of a good time is making jokes, running around, playing video games, eating pizza and drinking coke. I find politics and princess movies boring. I dislike getting bad grades. Some things I feel strongly about are my family, my home, and my guinea pigs. My family because when I am sick they always help me feel better. My home is important to me because i have lived in it my whole life, and it has a lot of my memories. My guinea pigs are important to me because I got them all for special events.

6: I think people see me in many ways, but I'll just give you three ways. The three ways are annoying, cheerful and friendly. Annoying because I can make weird sounds and be obnoxious; friendly because when someone is hurt or sad I try to cheer them up; and cheerful, because most of the time I am happy. I hope to own my own video game company and go to college at Penn State in the future. I hope own a house where I grew up. I will hope to go on vacation every summer with my family. I also hope to have a house with a pool and a big yard. I also hope to have a dog.

7: About the Author My name is Gabe Angus I live in PA with my family. I have only one uncle and aunt in PA everyone else lives in TX. I have many hobbies such as golfing, fishing, reading, swimming, running, playing games, and riding my bike. I hope you enjoyed my story about my life.

Sizes: mini|medium|large|jumbo
Default User
  • By: Louise S.
  • Joined: over 9 years ago
  • Published Mixbooks: 5
No contributors

About This Mixbook

  • Title: My life and Family
  • Tags: None
  • Published: about 9 years ago